The Office of Residential Life is composed of 6 professional staff and 57 para-professional Resident Advisors.

Administrative Staff

Seth Hodge (he/him)
Director of Residential Life
hodge_seth@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-8214
Seth Hodge is responsible for overseeing the Department of Residential Life. Residential Life supports Wheaton students in a number of ways. In addition to managing the campus Residence Halls and Theme Houses, Residential Life provides developmental programming opportunities, conflict mediation, peer support and numerous opportunities for involvement and leadership.

Lyndsey Aguilar (she/they)
Associate Director of Residential Life
aguilar_lyndsey@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-3812

Residential Life Coordinators

Kheldhe Bourque (she/her)
Residential Life Coordinator of YMC (Young, McIntire, Clark)
bourque_kheldhe@wheatoncollege.edu

Leigh Kozak (they/them)
Residential Life Coordinator of PaM (Pine & Meadows)
kozak_leigh@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-3838

Tamara Pires (she/her)
Residential Life Coordinator of BGEEKS (Beard, Gebbie, Everett, Everett Heights, Keefe, Stanton)
pires_tamara@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-3251

Elliot Welsh (they/them)
Residential Life Coordinator of MLKCC & Theme Houses (Metcalf, Larcom, Kilham, Cragin, Chapin)
welsh_elliot@wheatoncollege.edu