The Office of Residential Life is comprised of 7 professional staff and 57 para-professional Resident Advisors.

Administrative Staff

Lyndsey Aguilar
Associate Director of Residential Life and Housing Operations
Area Coordinator, MLKCC Quad (Metcalf, Larcom, Kilham, Chapin, Cragin)
aguilar_lyndsey@wheatoncollege.edu

Alicia Moquin
Assistant Director for Residential Leadership Programs
Area Coordinator, YMC Quad (Young, McIntire, Clark)
moquin_alicia@wheatoncollege.edu

Rachel Pink
Campus Life Operations Manager
pink_rachel@wheatoncollege.edu

 

 

Area Coordinators

Danni Alarie
Area Coordinator, PaM Quad (Pine and Meadows)
Late Night Programming Coordinator
alarie_danni@wheatoncollege.edu

 

Khadeedja Muheto
Assistant Area Coordinator
muheto_khadeedja@wheatoncollege.edu

Dani Roberts
Area Coordinator, BGWEEKS Quad (Beard, Gebbie, White House, Everett, Everett Heights, Keefe, Stanton)
Social Justice Programming Coordinator
roberts_dani@wheatoncollege.edu

Andrew Schofield
Graduate Residence Director, YMC Quad (Young, McIntire, Clark)
Interim Theme House Coordinator
schofield_andrew@wheatoncollege.edu

Student Staff

Catherine Roy
Campus Life Intern
roy_catherine@wheatoncollege.edu