Office of Admission
508-286-8251
admission@wheatoncollege.edu

Walter Caffey
Vice President for Enrollment
Dean of Admission & Student Aid
caffey_walter@wheatoncollege.edu

Judy PurdyJudy Purdy
Director of Admission
purdy_judy@wheatoncollege.edu
Territories: Arkansas, Delaware, District of Columbia, Georgia, Kansas, Maryland, Mississippi, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, South Carolina, South Dakota, Virginia

Eric Weinhold
Director of International Recruitment
weinhold_eric@wheatoncollege.edu
Territories: Asia, Indian Subcontinent, Canada

Wanda Suriel
Senior Associate Director of Admission
suriel_wanda@wheatoncollege.edu
Territories: Latin America, Caribbean, Guam, Puerto Rico, Hawaii, Indiana, Massachusetts (Suffolk County), New York (Central Hudson Valley), Tennessee, Utah, US Virgin Islands, Wyoming

Kristen CahalaneKristen Cahalane-Petchar ’05
Associate Director of Admission, Coordinator of Transfer Admission
cahalane_kristen@wheatoncollege.edu
Territories: Colorado, Illinois, Massachusetts (Milton, Lexington, Waltham), Michigan, Minnesota, New York (Manhattan, Bronx, Westchester)

Jason Laperriere
Associate Director of Admission
laperriere_jason@wheatoncollege.edu
Territories: Europe, Middle East, California, New York (Long Island), Oregon, Washington

Kelsey CromieKelsey Cromie
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
cromie_kelsey@wheatoncollege.edu
Territories: Louisiana, Maine, Missouri, Montana, New Jersey, Texas, Wisconsin

Anna Jardine
Assistant Director of Admission
jardine_anna@wheatoncollege.edu
Territories: Connecticut, Massachusetts (Worcester County), New York (Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island)

Joe Palladino
Assistant Director of Admission
palladino_joe@wheatoncollege.edu
Territories: Massachusetts (North of Worcester, Essex County/North Shore, Plymouth County), New Hampshire, Vermont

Victoria Rose
Assistant Director of Admission
rose_victoria@wheatoncollege.edu
Territories: Alabama, Arizona, Massachusetts (Norfolk and Bristol Counties), New York (Albany, Renssalaer and Saratoga Counties), Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, West Virginia

Galicia Rothe ’18
Assistant Director of Admission
rothe_galicia@wheatoncollege.edu
Territories: Alaska, Florida, Idaho, Iowa, Massachusetts (Western, Cape Cod and Islands, Metrowest), Nevada, Ohio, Oklahoma

 

Admission Operations and Support

Lynn Drummey
Assistant in Admission, Communication Coordinator
drummey_lynn@wheatoncollege.edu

Donna Gimler
Executive Assistant to Vice President for Enrollment
gimler_donna@wheatoncollege.edu

Claudia Inglese
Assistant in Admission, Travel Coordinator
inglese_claudia@wheatoncollege.edu

Nathan Rush
Associate Director of Admission Information Systems
rush_nathan@wheatoncollege.edu

Terry Ruta
Assistant in Admission, Lobby Receptionist
ruta_therese@wheatoncollege.edu

Colleen Sieber
Admission Operation Specialist, Program & College Fair Coordinator
sieber_colleen@wheatoncollege.edu

Kathy Westhaver
Assistant in Admission, Application Coordinator
westhaver_kathleen@wheatoncollege.edu