Office of Admission
508-286-8251
admission@wheatoncollege.edu

Chris Hooker-Haring
Interim Vice President of Enrollment
hooker-haring_chris@wheatoncollege.edu

Judy PurdyJudy Purdy
Director of Admission
purdy_judy@wheatoncollege.edu
Territories: Arkansas, Delaware, District of Columbia, Georgia, Kansas, Maryland, Mississippi, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, South Carolina, South Dakota, Virginia

Eric Weinhold
Director of International Recruitment
weinhold_eric@wheatoncollege.edu
Territories: Asia, Indian Subcontinent, Canada

Wanda Suriel
Senior Associate Director of Admission
suriel_wanda@wheatoncollege.edu
Territories: Latin America, Caribbean, Guam, Puerto Rico, Hawaii, Indiana, Massachusetts (Suffolk County), Tennessee, Utah, US Virgin Islands, Wyoming

Kristen CahalaneKristen Cahalane-Petchar ’05
Associate Director of Admission, Coordinator of Transfer Admission
cahalane_kristen@wheatoncollege.edu
Territories: Colorado, Illinois, Massachusetts (Milton, Lexington, Waltham), Michigan, Minnesota, New York (Manhattan, Bronx, Westchester)

Jason Laperriere
Associate Director of Admission
laperriere_jason@wheatoncollege.edu
Territories: Europe, Middle East, California, Oregon, Washington

Kelsey CromieKelsey Cromie
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
cromie_kelsey@wheatoncollege.edu
Territories: Louisiana, Maine, Missouri, Montana, New Jersey, Texas, Wisconsin

Anna Jardine
Assistant Director of Admission
jardine_anna@wheatoncollege.edu
Territories: Connecticut, Massachusetts (Worcester County), New York (Brooklyn, Long Island, Queens, Staten Island)

Joe Palladino
Assistant Director of Admission
palladino_giuseppe@wheatoncollege.edu
Territories: Massachusetts (North of Worcester, Essex County/North Shore, Plymouth County), New Hampshire, Vermont

Victoria Rose
Assistant Director of Admission
rose_victoria@wheatoncollege.edu
Territories: Alabama, Arizona, Florida, Massachusetts (Norfolk and Bristol Counties), Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, West Virginia

Galicia Rothe
Assistant Director of Admission
rothe_galicia@wheatoncollege.edu
Territories: NY (Upstate), MA (Western, Cape Cod and Islands, Metrowest)