Office of Admission
508-286-8251
admission@wheatoncollege.edu

Walter Caffey
Vice President for Enrollment
Dean of Admission & Student Aid
caffey_walter@wheatoncollege.edu

Judy PurdyJudy Purdy
Director of Admission
purdy_judy@wheatoncollege.edu

Wanda Suriel
Senior Associate Director of Admission
suriel_wanda@wheatoncollege.edu

Kristen CahalaneKristen Cahalane-Petchar ’05
Associate Director of Admission, Coordinator of Transfer Admission
cahalane_kristen@wheatoncollege.edu

Jason Laperriere
Associate Director of Admission
laperriere_jason@wheatoncollege.edu

Anna Jardine
Assistant Director of Admission
jardine_anna@wheatoncollege.edu

Joe Palladino
Assistant Director of Admission
palladino_joe@wheatoncollege.edu

Victoria Rose
Assistant Director of Admission
rose_victoria@wheatoncollege.edu

 

 

 

 

Admission Operations and Support

Lynn Drummey
Assistant in Admission, Communication Coordinator
drummey_lynn@wheatoncollege.edu

Donna Gimler
Executive Assistant to Vice President for Enrollment
gimler_donna@wheatoncollege.edu

Claudia Inglese
Assistant in Admission, Travel Coordinator
inglese_claudia@wheatoncollege.edu

Terry Ruta
Assistant in Admission, Lobby Receptionist
ruta_therese@wheatoncollege.edu

Colleen Sieber
Admission Operation Specialist, Program & College Fair Coordinator
sieber_colleen@wheatoncollege.edu