Office of Admission
508-286-8251
admission@wheatoncollege.edu

Walter Caffey
Vice President for Enrollment
Dean of Admission & Student Aid
caffey_walter@wheatoncollege.edu

Territories: Maryland, Virginia, Washington, D.C. and Delaware

Jeff Cutting
Associate Vice President of Enrollment, Strategic Analyst
cutting_jeff@wheatoncollege.edu

Wanda Suriel
Director of Admission
suriel_wanda@wheatoncollege.edu

Territories: Massachusetts (Boston), International: Africa, Canada, Caribbean, and Latin America, U.S. Territories and Homeschool Students

Kristen Cahalane-Petchar ’05
Senior Associate Director of Admission, Coordinator of Transfer Admission
cahalane_kristen@wheatoncollege.edu

Territories: Massachusetts (Northshore Inland and Metrowest), New York ( Bronx and Manhattan), Other U.S.* (Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, N. Carolina, N. Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, S. Carolina, S. Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, New Mexico), and Transfer Students

Jason Laperriere
Associate Director of Admission
laperriere_jason@wheatoncollege.edu

Territories: California, Oregon, Washington, International: Asia, Australia and Europe

Majay Charley
Senior Assistant Director of Admission/Coordinator of Diversity & Access Initiatives
charley_majay@wheatoncollege.edu

Territories: Massachusetts (South Worcester County), Connecticut, Florida, New York (Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island and Long Island) and Texas

James Falconer
Assistant Director of Admission
falconer_james@wheatoncollege.edu

Territories: Massachusetts (North Worcester County, North Shore and Western Massachusetts), New Hampshire, Vermont and Illinois

Elizabeth Michaud ’21
Assistant Director of Admission
michaud_elizabeth@wheatoncollege.edu

Territories: Massachusetts (Cape and Islands, Norfolk County and Bristol County) and Maine


Jadyn Ruzzano ’22

Assistant Director of Admission
ruzzano_jadyn@wheatoncollege.edu

Territories: Massachusetts (South Shore), New Jersey, New York (Westchester and Upstate), Pennsylvania and Rhode Island

Admission Operations and Support

Donna Gimler
Executive Assistant to Vice President for Enrollment
gimler_donna@wheatoncollege.edu

Claudia Inglese
Assistant in Admission, Travel Coordinator
inglese_claudia@wheatoncollege.edu

Jesse Pezzulo
Admission Operation Specialist
pezzulo_jesse@wheatoncollege.edu

Terry Ruta ’85
Admission Operation Coordinator for Visitor Experience
ruta_therese@wheatoncollege.edu