Office of Admission
508-286-8251
admission@wheatoncollege.edu

Walter Caffey
Vice President for Enrollment
Dean of Admission & Student Aid
caffey_walter@wheatoncollege.edu

Territories: Maryland, Virginia, Washington, D.C., Delaware

Jeff Cutting
Associate Vice President of Enrollment, Strategic Analyst
cutting_jeff@wheatoncollege.edu

 

Wanda Suriel
Director of Admission
suriel_wanda@wheatoncollege.edu

Territories: Massachusetts (Boston), International: Africa, Canada, Caribbean, and Latin America, U.S. Territories, Homeschool Students

Kristen CahalaneKristen Cahalane-Petchar ’05
Senior Associate Director of Admission, Coordinator of Transfer Admission
cahalane_kristen@wheatoncollege.edu

Territories: Massachusetts (Metrowest), New York (Westchester, Bronx, Manhattan), Other U.S.* (Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, N. Carolina, N. Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, S. Carolina, S. Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, New Mexico), Transfer Students

Jason Laperriere
Associate Director of Admission
laperriere_jason@wheatoncollege.edu

Territories: Massachusetts (Berkshire County, Franklin County, Springfield, Hampshire County), California, Oregon, Washington, International: The Middle East, India/South Asia, the Pacific Rim and Europe

Victoria Rose
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
rose_victoria@wheatoncollege.edu

Territories: Massachusetts (Norfolk, Bristol, Cape & Islands), Rhode Island, Pennsylvania, Defer Students, Transfer Students (Community Colleges)

Majay Charley
Senior Assistant Director of Admission/Coordinator of Diversity & Access Initiatives
charley_majay@wheatoncollege.edu

Territories: Massachusetts (South Worcester County), Connecticut, Florida, Illinois, New York (Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island, Long Island), Texas

James Falconer
Assistant Director of Admission
falconer_james@wheatoncollege.edu

Territories: Massachusetts (Fitchburg, North Worcester County, Essex County), New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine (Portland, Southern Maine)

Elizabeth Michaud
Assistant Director of Admission
michaud_elizabeth@wheatoncollege.edu

Territories: Massachusetts (South Shore, North Shore Inland), Maine (Augusta & Central Maine; Bangor & Northern Maine), New York (Upstate), New Jersey

Admission Operations and Support

Lynn Drummey
Assistant in Admission, Communication Coordinator
drummey_lynn@wheatoncollege.edu

Donna Gimler
Executive Assistant to Vice President for Enrollment
gimler_donna@wheatoncollege.edu

Claudia Inglese
Assistant in Admission, Travel Coordinator
inglese_claudia@wheatoncollege.edu

Terry Ruta
Assistant in Admission, Lobby Receptionist
ruta_therese@wheatoncollege.edu