-
Grant M. Gosselin
Vice President
Dean of Admission & Student Aid

Territories: Canada, California (San Diego), Hawaii, New York (Westchester), Oregon
gosselin_grant@wheatoncollege.edu

 

 

 

Judy Purdy
Judy Purdy
Director of Admission

Territories: Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, District of Columbia, Georgia, Kansas, Maryland, Mississippi, Nebraska, North Carolina, North Dakota, South Carolina, South Dakota, Virginia
purdy_judy@wheatoncollege.edu

 

 

 

-
Eric Weinhold
Director of International Recruitment

Territories: Asia, Middle East, Indian Subcontinent
weinhold_eric@wheatoncollege.edu

 

 

 

-
Wanda Suriel
Senior Associate Director of Admission

Territories: Latin America, Caribbean, Guam, Puerto Rico, Indiana, Massachusetts (Suffolk County), Tennessee, Utah, US Virgin Islands, Wyoming
suriel_wanda@wheatoncollege.edu

 

 

 

Kristen Cahalane
Kristen Cahalane-Petchar ’05
Associate Director of Admission, Coordinator of Transfer Admission

Territories: Arizona, Colorado, Florida, Illinois, Massachusetts (Milton/Lexington area) Michigan, Minnesota, New Mexico, Nevada, New York (Manhattan/Bronx), West Virginia, Wisconsin
cahalane_kristen@wheatoncollege.edu

 

 

-
Monica Rangel
Senior Assistant Director of Admission

Territories: Massachusetts (Plymouth County), New York (Long Island, Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island), Rhode Island, Texas
rangel_monica@wheatoncollege.edu

 

 

-
Jason Laperriere
Assistant Director of Admission

Territories: Europe, California (except San Diego), Idaho, Louisiana, Montana, Washington
laperriere_jason@wheatoncollege.edu

 

 

-
Jane Croke
Assistant Director of Admission

Territories: Iowa, Kentucky, Massachusetts (Middlesex, Berkshire, Hampden, Hampshire, Franklin Counties & Cape Cod and Islands), New York (Upstate), Ohio, Oklahoma
croke_jane@wheatoncollege.edu

 

 

Kelsey Cromie
Kelsey Cromie
Assistant Director of Admission

Territories: Massachusetts (Norfolk and Bristol Counties), Maine, Missouri, New Jersey
cromie_kelsey@wheatoncollege.edu

 

 

 

-
Victoria DiMillo
Assistant Director of Admission

Territories: Massachusetts (Essex County/North Shore, Worcester County), New Hampshire, Vermont
dimillo_victoria@wheatoncollege.edu

 

 

 

-
Hannah Lawless
Assistant Director of Admission

Territories: Connecticut, Pennsylvania
lawless_hannah@wheatoncollege.edu