Office of Admission
508-286-8251
admission@wheatoncollege.edu

Walter Caffey
Vice President for Enrollment
Dean of Admission & Student Aid
caffey_walter@wheatoncollege.edu

Jeff Cutting
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment
cutting_jeff@wheatoncollege.edu

Territories: Massachusetts (Western), New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland, District of Columbia, Virginia, New York (Westchester and Upstate)

 

Judy PurdyJudy Purdy
Director of Admission
purdy_judy@wheatoncollege.edu

Wanda Suriel
Senior Associate Director of Admission
suriel_wanda@wheatoncollege.edu

Territories: Massachusetts (Boston); U.S. Territories: American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico and U.S. Virgin Islands ; International: Africa, Canada, Caribbean, and Latin America; Homeschool students

Kristen CahalaneKristen Cahalane-Petchar ’05
Associate Director of Admission, Coordinator of Transfer Admission
cahalane_kristen@wheatoncollege.edu

Territories: Massachusetts (Metrowest), New York (Manhattan, Bronx, Staten Island), Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, New Mexico

Jason Laperriere
Associate Director of Admission
laperriere_jason@wheatoncollege.edu

Territories: California, Washington, Oregon; International: Asia, (including the Middle East, India/South Asia, and the Pacific Rim) and Europe.

Anna Jardine
Assistant Director of Admission
jardine_anna@wheatoncollege.edu

Territories: Massachusetts (Middlesex and Worcester County), Connecticut, New York (Long Island, Brooklyn, Queens)

Joe Palladino
Assistant Director of Admission
palladino_joe@wheatoncollege.edu

Territories: Massachusetts (North Shore), Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont

Victoria Rose
Assistant Director of Admission
rose_victoria@wheatoncollege.edu

Territories: Southeastern Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Pennsylvania, Florida, Texas

 

 

 

Admission Operations and Support

Lynn Drummey
Assistant in Admission, Communication Coordinator
drummey_lynn@wheatoncollege.edu

Donna Gimler
Executive Assistant to Vice President for Enrollment
gimler_donna@wheatoncollege.edu

Claudia Inglese
Assistant in Admission, Travel Coordinator
inglese_claudia@wheatoncollege.edu

Terry Ruta
Assistant in Admission, Lobby Receptionist
ruta_therese@wheatoncollege.edu

Colleen Sieber
Admission Operation Specialist, Program & College Fair Coordinator
sieber_colleen@wheatoncollege.edu