Office of Admission
508-286-8251
admission@wheatoncollege.edu

Walter Caffey
Vice President for Enrollment
Dean of Admission & Student Aid
caffey_walter@wheatoncollege.edu

Territories: Maryland, Virginia, Washington, D.C., Delaware

Jeff Cutting
Associate Vice President of Enrollment, Strategic Analyst
cutting_jeff@wheatoncollege.edu

 

Wanda Suriel
Director of Admission
suriel_wanda@wheatoncollege.edu

Territories: Massachusetts (Boston, South Worcester County), Connecticut, New York (Long Island. Queens, Brooklyn, Staten Island), International: Africa, Canada, Caribbean, and Latin America, U.S. Territories, Homeschool Students

Kristen CahalaneKristen Cahalane-Petchar ’05
Senior Associate Director of Admission, Coordinator of Transfer Admission
cahalane_kristen@wheatoncollege.edu

Territories: Massachusetts (Metrowest), New York (Westchester, Bronx, Manhattan), Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, N. Carolina, N. Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, S. Carolina, S. Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, W. Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, New Mexico, Transfer Students

Jason Laperriere
Associate Director of Admission
laperriere_jason@wheatoncollege.edu

Territories: Massachusetts (Berkshire County, Franklin County, Springfield, Hampshire County), California, Oregon, Washington, International: The Middle East, India/South Asia, the Pacific Rim and Europe

Victoria Rose
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
rose_victoria@wheatoncollege.edu

Territories: Massachusetts (Norfolk, Bristol, Cape & Islands), Rhode Island, Pennsylvania, Florida, Texas, Defer Students, Transfer Students (Community Colleges)

James Falconer
Assistant Director of Admission
falconer_james@wheatoncollege.edu

Territories: Massachusetts (Fitchburg, North Worcester County, Essex County), New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine (Portland, Southern Maine)


Assistant Director of Admission
michaud_elizabeth@wheatoncollege.edu

Territories: Massachusetts (South Shore, North Shore Inland), Maine (Augusta & Central Maine; Bangor & Northern Maine), New York (Upstate), New Jersey

Admission Operations and Support

Lynn Drummey
Assistant in Admission, Communication Coordinator
drummey_lynn@wheatoncollege.edu

Donna Gimler
Executive Assistant to Vice President for Enrollment
gimler_donna@wheatoncollege.edu

Claudia Inglese
Assistant in Admission, Travel Coordinator
inglese_claudia@wheatoncollege.edu

Terry Ruta
Assistant in Admission, Lobby Receptionist
ruta_therese@wheatoncollege.edu

Colleen Sieber
Admission Operation Specialist, Program & College Fair Coordinator
sieber_colleen@wheatoncollege.edu