Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Admission

Admission

Meet the Admission Staff

Grant M. Gosselin

Grant M. Gosselin
Vice President
Dean of Admission & Student Aid

Territories: Canada, Latin America, TX
gosselin_grant@wheatoncollege.edu

Wanda Suriel

Wanda Suriel
Senior Associate Director of Admission

Territories: Guam, Puerto Rico, RI, TN, UT, US Virgin Islands
suriel_wanda@wheatoncollege.edu

Tim Cushing

Tim Cushing
Associate Director of Admission

Territories: Europe, IA, KY, MA (Fitchburg area/North Central), NH, OH, OK, VT, Home Schooled Students
cushing_timothy@wheatoncollege.edu

Kelsey Cromie

Kelsey Cromie
Assistant Director of Admission

Territories: MA (Norfolk/Bristol County), ME, MO, NJ
cromie_kelsey@wheatoncollege.edu

Kassandra Harrison

Kassandra Harrison, '14
Assistant Director of Admission

Territories: CT (New London/New Haven), DE, IN, MA (Lowell/Concord areas), ND, NY(Rockland/Westchester/Long Island/Queens/ Brooklyn/Staten Island)
harrison_kassandra@wheatoncollege.edu

Judy Purdy

Judy Purdy
Director of Admission

Territories: AK, AL, AR, CA (Northern), Washington DC, GA, HI, KS, MD, MS, NE, NC, SC, VA
purdy_judy@wheatoncollege.edu

Kristen Cahalane

Kristen Cahalane '05
Associate Director of Admission

Territories: AZ, CO, FL, IL, MA (Milton/Lexington area) MI, MN, NM, NV, NYC (Manhattan/Bronx), WI
cahalane_kristen@wheatoncollege.edu

Ken_Dunbar

Ken Dunbar
Associate Director of Admission, Coordinator of International Admission

Territories: Asia, India, Middle East, MA (Plymouth County/South Shore, Cape Cod/Islands, Essex County/North Shore)
dunbar_kenneth@wheatoncollege.edu

Jason_Laperriere

Jason Laperriere
Associate Director of Admission

Territories: CA (Southern), ID, LA, MA (Western), MT, NY (Upstate), OR, WA
laperriere_jason@wheatoncollege.edu

Comments are closed.