Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Wheaton College
Office of the President


College Officers

Dennis M. Hanno, President
Bachelor of Business Administration, University of Notre Dame
Master of Science in Accounting, Western New England College
Ph.D. in Management, University of Massachusetts Amherst

Brian Douglas, Vice President for Finance and Administration
Ed.M., Harvard University
B.A., Colgate University

Merritt Crowley, Vice President for College Advancement
B.A., Tufts University

Linda Eisenmann, Provost
B.A., Connecticut College
M.A., Georgetown University
Ed.M., Harvard University
Ed.D., Harvard University

Grant M. Gosselin, Vice President for Enrollment, Dean of Admission

M.A., Boston College
B.S., Boston College

Kate Kenny, Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students

ABD Ph.D. Colorado State University

Master of Science (M.S) Colorado State University

Bachelor of Arts, (B.A.) Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts

Comments are closed.