We’re here to provide the information you need to assist you in your interest in supporting Wheaton College through your time, talent, treasure, and ties.

(Team members are listed in alphabetical order.)

Catherine M. Arendt
Program Manager, Wheaton Fund
(508) 286-3395
arendt_catherine@wheatoncollege.edu

Marco Barbone ’09
Senior Assistant Director, Affinity and Student Engagement
(508) 286-3382
barbone_marco@wheatoncollege.edu 

Ana P. Brenescoto ’15
Associate Director, Wheaton Fund
(508) 286-3461
brenescoto_ana@wheatoncollege.edu

Brienn Buchanan
Administrative Assistant, Major Gifts
(508) 286-3522
buchanan_brienn@wheatoncollege.edu

Chris M. Collier
Administrative Associate, College Advancement, VP
(508) 286-3510
collier_christine@wheatoncollege.edu

Michaela Burke Correia
Program Manager, Wheaton Fund
(508) 286-5687
burke_michaela@wheatoncollege.edu

Jennifer Cotoia
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
(508) 286-3420
cotoia_jennifer@wheatoncollege.edu

Merritt Crowley
Vice President, Advancement
(508) 286-3464
crowley_merritt@wheatoncollege.edu

Amy Dumont ’09
Senior Development Officer, Gift Planning
(508) 286-3391
dumont_amy@wheatoncollege.edu

Patricia DeMarco ’81
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations and Sponsored Research
(508) 286-3458
demarco_patricia@wheatoncollege.edu 

Susan L. Dyke
Assistant Gift Processor, Advancement Operations
(508) 286-3403
dyke_susan@wheatoncollege.edu

Diane “Dee” Fransman
Administrative Assistant, Gift Planning
(508) 286-3384
fransman_dee@wheatoncollege.edu

Will Gallaher
Director, Information Systems
(508) 286-3513
gallaher_william@wheatoncollege.edu

Suzanne M. Gaspar
Administrative Assistant, Major Gifts
(508) 286-3384
gaspar_suzanne@wheatoncollege.edu

Suzan Hurd Greenup
Senior Development Officer
(508) 286-3393
greenup_suzan@wheatoncollege.edu

Patty Grundy
Senior Assistant Director, Student Philanthropy
(508) 286-3481
grundy_patricia@wheatoncollege.edu

Dawn M. Gula
Associate Director, Donor Relations
(508) 286-3463
gula_dawn@wheatoncollege.edu

Amy Bostock Laprey
Director, Wheaton Fund
(508) 286-3522
laprey_amy@wheatoncollege.edu

Corrie Lefebvre
Senior Associate Director, Parent & Leadership Giving
(508) 286-3383
lefebvre_corrie@wheatoncollege.edu

Sabrina Maguire
Donor Retention Coordinator
(508) 286-3564
maguire_sabrina@wheatoncollege.edu

Jamie C. McAndrews
Administrative Assistant, Advancement, Donor Relations
(508) 286-3472
McAndrews_Jamie@wheatoncollege.edu

Jean C. McCutcheon
Director, Major Gifts and Gift Planning
(508) 286-3432
mccutcheon_jean@wheatoncollege.edu

Jane H. Murphy
Assistant Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
(508) 286-3554
murphy_jane@wheatoncollege.edu

Jeanne Poulin
Senior Systems Analyst, Advancement Operations
poulin_jeanne@wheatoncollege.edu 

Travis Roberts
Prospect Management Analyst, Advancement Operations
roberts_travis@wheatoncollege.edu

Michael Rodriguez
Senior Systems Analyst, Advancement Operations
rodriguez_michael@wheatoncollege.edu

Randy Rosenthal
Senior Development Officer
(508) 286-3459
rosenthal_randy@wheatoncollege.edu

Wendy R. Rosenthal
Development Research Analyst, Prospect Management & Research
(508) 286-3396
rosenthal_wendy@wheatoncollege.edu

Debbie A. Salley
Senior Gift Processor, Advancement Operations
(508) 286-3558
salley_deborah@wheatoncollege.edu

Courtney Shurtleff
Director, Alumni Relations
(508) 286-8207
shurtleff_courtney@wheatoncollege.edu

Donna St. Onge
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
(508) 286-3392
stonge_donna@wheatoncollege.edu

Emma Sullivan
Coordinator, Advancement Communications
(508) 286-3389
sullivan_emma@wheatoncollege.edu

Marci E. Taggart
Assistant Director, Advancement Operations
(508) 286-3559
taggart_marci@wheatoncollege.edu

Patricia Turcotte
Senior Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
(508) 286-3426
turcotte_patricia@wheatoncollege.edu

William Walsh
Director, Advancement Communications
(508) 286-3422
walsh_william@wheatoncollege.edu

Gail Wybieracki
Administrative Assistant, Advancement Operations
(508) 286-3563
wybieracki_gail@wheatoncollege.edu