We’re here to provide the information you need to assist you in your interest in supporting Wheaton College through your time, talent, treasure, and ties.

Alumni Relations
508-286-8207
alum@wheatoncollege.edu

Corporate & Foundations Relations
508-286-3458
demarco_patricia@wheatoncollege.edu 

Parent and Family Giving
508-286-3459
parentsfund@wheatoncollege.edu

Planned Giving
508-286-3391
gift_planning@wheatoncollege.edu

Major Gifts
508-286-3432
mccutcheon_jean@wheatoncollege.edu

Wheaton Fund
508-286-8226
wheatonfund@wheatoncollege.edu

(Team members are listed in alphabetical order.)

Catherine M. Arendt
Senior Analyst, Prospect Research
508-286-3395
arendt_catherine@wheatoncollege.edu

Jill Ashton
Senior Development Officer, Athletics
508-286-3552
ashton_jill@wheatoncollege.edu

Marco Barbone ’09
Director, Alumni Relations
508-286-3382
barbone_marco@wheatoncollege.edu 

Kate Boylan ’04
Associate Director, Wheaton Fund
508-286-3568
boylan_kate@wheatoncollege.edu

Ana P. Brenescoto ’15
Development Officer, Major Gifts and Gift Planning
508-286-3461
brenescoto_ana@wheatoncollege.edu

Brienn Buchanan
Program Coordinator, Major Gifts and Gift Planning
508-286-3555
buchanan_brienn@wheatoncollege.edu

Barbara Carnevale
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
508–286-3421
bcarneva@wheatoncollege.edu

Michaela Burke Correia
Program Manager, Wheaton Fund
508-286-5687
burke_michaela@wheatoncollege.edu

Merritt Crowley
Vice President, Advancement
508-286-3464
crowley_merritt@wheatoncollege.edu

Patricia DeMarco ’81
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
508-286-3458
demarco_patricia@wheatoncollege.edu 

Susan L. Dyke
Assistant Gift Processor, Advancement Operations
508-286-3403
dyke_susan@wheatoncollege.edu

Suzanne M. Gaspar
Grants Coordinator/Writer, Corporate and Foundation Relations
508-286-3384
gaspar_suzanne@wheatoncollege.edu

Suzan Hurd Greenup
Associate Director, Major Gifts and Gift Planning
508-286-3393
greenup_suzan@wheatoncollege.edu

Patty Grundy
Director, Wheaton Fund
508-286-3481
grundy_patricia@wheatoncollege.edu

Dawn M. Gula
Associate Director, Donor Relations
508-286-3463
gula_dawn@wheatoncollege.edu

Riann Hartmann
Senior Strategist, Advancement Systems and Technology
hartmann_riann@wheatoncollege.edu

Danielle Kemsley
Senior Development Officer
508-286-3459
kemsley_danielle@wheatoncollege.edu

Sabrina Maguire
Donor Retention Coordinator, Wheaton Fund
508-286-3564
maguire_sabrina@wheatoncollege.edu

Jamie C. McAndrews
Associate, Donor Relations
508-286-3472
McAndrews_Jamie@wheatoncollege.edu

Jean C. McCutcheon
Director, Major Gifts and Gift Planning
508-286-3432
mccutcheon_jean@wheatoncollege.edu

Kate McKeon
Director of Advancement Operations
508-286-3472
McKeon_Kathryn@wheatoncollege.edu

Jane H. Murphy
Assistant Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
508-286-3554
murphy_jane@wheatoncollege.edu

Isabel Pongratz ’20
Assistant Director, Wheaton Fund
508-286-3761
pongratz_isabel@wheatoncollege.edu 

Jeanne Poulin
Senior Systems Analyst, Advancement Operations
508-286-3567
poulin_jeanne@wheatoncollege.edu 

Samantha Salkovitz
Advancement Communications and Social Media Coordinator
508-286-3371
salkovitz_samantha@wheatoncollege.edu

Debbie A. Salley
Senior Gift Processor, Advancement Operations
508-286-3558
salley_deborah@wheatoncollege.edu

Courtney Shurtleff
Assistant Vice President for Advancement
508-286-8207
shurtleff_courtney@wheatoncollege.edu

Donna St. Onge
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
508-286-3392
stonge_donna@wheatoncollege.edu

Marci E. Taggart
Associate Director, Advancement Operations
508-286-3559
taggart_marci@wheatoncollege.edu

William Walsh
Director, Advancement Communications
508-286-3422
walsh_william@wheatoncollege.edu

Gail Wybieracki
Administrative Assistant, Advancement Operations
508-286-3563
wybieracki_gail@wheatoncollege.edu