We’re here to provide the information you need to assist you in your interest in supporting Wheaton College through your time, talent, treasure, and ties.

 

(Team members are listed in alphabetical order.)

Catherine M. Arendt
Manager, Prospect and Proposal Development
508-286-3395
arendt_catherine@wheatoncollege.edu

Jill Ashton
Senior Development Officer, Athletics
508-286-3552
ashton_jill@wheatoncollege.edu

Marco Barbone ’09
Director, Alumni Relations
508-286-3382
barbone_marco@wheatoncollege.edu 

Kate Boylan ’04
Associate Director, Wheaton Fund
508-286-3568
boylan_kate@wheatoncollege.edu

Ana P. Brenescoto ’15
Development Officer, Major Gifts and Gift Planning
508-286-3461
brenescoto_ana@wheatoncollege.edu

Brienn Buchanan
Program Coordinator, Major Gifts and Gift Planning
508-286-3555
buchanan_brienn@wheatoncollege.edu

Michaela Burke Correia
Program Manager, Wheaton Fund
508-286-5687
burke_michaela@wheatoncollege.edu

Merritt Crowley
Vice President, Advancement
508-286-3464
crowley_merritt@wheatoncollege.edu

Patricia DeMarco ’81
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
508-286-3458
demarco_patricia@wheatoncollege.edu 

Susan L. Dyke
Gift Processor, Advancement Operations
508-286-3403
dyke_susan@wheatoncollege.edu

Becky Fernandes
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
508-286-3420
fernandes_becky@wheatoncollege.edu

Suzanne M. Gaspar
Grants Coordinator/Writer, Corporate and Foundation Relations
508-286-3384
gaspar_suzanne@wheatoncollege.edu

Suzan Hurd Greenup
Associate Director, Major Gifts and Gift Planning
508-286-3393
greenup_suzan@wheatoncollege.edu

Patty Grundy
Director, Wheaton Fund
508-286-3481
grundy_patricia@wheatoncollege.edu

Dawn M. Gula
Associate Director, Donor Relations
508-286-3463
gula_dawn@wheatoncollege.edu

Riann Hartmann
Manager, Advancement Information & Integration Systems
hartmann_riann@wheatoncollege.edu

Danielle Kemsley
Senior Development Officer
508-286-3459
kemsley_danielle@wheatoncollege.edu

Kristine Kinna
Coordinator, College Advancement
508-286-3510 
kinna_kristine@wheatoncollege.edu

Jamie C. McAndrews
Associate, Donor Relations
508-286-3472
McAndrews_Jamie@wheatoncollege.edu

Jean C. McCutcheon
Director, Major Gifts and Gift Planning
508-286-3432
mccutcheon_jean@wheatoncollege.edu

Kate McKeon
Director of Advancement Operations
508-286-3472
McKeon_Kathryn@wheatoncollege.edu

Jane H. Murphy
Assistant Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
508-286-3554
murphy_jane@wheatoncollege.edu

Steven Murtaugh
Administrative Coordinator, Major Gifts and Gift Planning
508-286-3235
murtaugh_steven@wheatoncollege.edu

Isabel Pongratz ’20
Assistant Director, Wheaton Fund
508-286-3761
pongratz_isabel@wheatoncollege.edu 

Jeanne Poulin
Senior Systems Analyst, Advancement Operations
508-286-3567
poulin_jeanne@wheatoncollege.edu 

Samantha Salkovitz
Advancement Communications and Social Media Coordinator
508-286-3371
salkovitz_samantha@wheatoncollege.edu

Courtney Shurtleff
Assistant Vice President for Advancement
508-286-8207
shurtleff_courtney@wheatoncollege.edu

Donna St. Onge
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
508-286-3392
stonge_donna@wheatoncollege.edu

Marci E. Taggart
Senior Analyst, Prospect Research
508-286-3559
taggart_marci@wheatoncollege.edu

William Walsh P’23
Director, Advancement Communications
508-286-3422
walsh_william@wheatoncollege.edu

Gail Wybieracki
Administrative Assistant, Advancement Operations
508-286-3563
wybieracki_gail@wheatoncollege.edu