Meet the Staff

Adele Baran
Assistant Registrar
baran_adele@wheatoncollege.edu

Sally Buckley
Registrar and Dean of Academic Systems
buckley_sally@wheatoncollege.edu

Aida Chaves
Assistant to the Registrar
chaves_aida@wheatoncollege.edu

Carolyn Hart
Assistant Registrar
hart_carolyn@wheatoncollege.edu

Sara Michale Smith ’90
Systems Analyst, Academic Systems
smith_sara@wheatoncollege.edu

Liz Ziroli
Associate Registrar
ziroli_liz@wheatoncollege.edu

Mission statement

To provide outstanding service, support and access to information, creating an environment for the college community to realize Wheaton’s goal of a quality education. In a way that:

  • Enhances the esteem of the employee and the student.
  • Appreciates the diversity and individuality of all persons.
  • Recognizes that prompt, courteous, knowledgeable service is every person’s right.
  • Incorporates continuous improvement of processes and procedures through technology and increased skill levels.

So that the Office of the Registrar at Wheaton College has a service delivery system that ensures accurate, timely information, decision making and goal setting within the Office of the Registrar will be guided by this mission, operating as a team and moving beyond custom and convenience to respond according to our vision and shared values.

Office of the Registrar
Wheaton College
26 East Main Street
Norton, MA 02766-2322
Phone: (508) 286-8247
Fax: (508) 286-8276
registrar@wheatoncollege.edu

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
8:30-4:30