-
Grant M. Gosselin
Vice President
Dean of Admission & Student Aid
gosselin_grant@wheatoncollege.edu
Judy Purdy
Judy Purdy
Director of Admission
purdy_judy@wheatoncollege.edu
-
Eric Weinhold
Director of International Recruitment
weinhold_eric@wheatoncollege.edu
-
Wanda Suriel
Senior Associate Director of Admission
suriel_wanda@wheatoncollege.edu
Kristen Cahalane
Kristen Cahalane-Petchar ’05
Associate Director of Admission, Coordinator of Transfer Admission
cahalane_kristen@wheatoncollege.edu
-
Jason Laperriere
Associate Director of Admission
laperriere_jason@wheatoncollege.edu
-
Jane Croke
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
croke_jane@wheatoncollege.edu
Kelsey Cromie
Kelsey Cromie
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
cromie_kelsey@wheatoncollege.edu

Anna Jardine
Assistant Director of Admission
jardine_anna@wheatoncollege.edu

Joe Palladino
Assistant Director of Admission
palladino_giuseppe@wheatoncollege.edu

Victoria Rose
Assistant Director of Admission
rose_victoria@wheatoncollege.edu