Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Admission

Admission

Meet the Admission Staff

RS165404_Grant Gosselin_013-scr

Grant M. Gosselin
Vice President
Dean of Admission & Student Aid

Territories: Canada, HI, TX
gosselin_grant@wheatoncollege.edu

Wanda Suriel

Wanda Suriel
Senior Associate Director of Admission

Territories: Latin America, Guam, Puerto Rico, TN, UT, US Virgin Islands
suriel_wanda@wheatoncollege.edu

Jason Laperriere
Associate Director of Admission

Territories: Europe, CA, ID, LA, MT, OR, WA
laperriere_jason@wheatoncollege.edu

Jane Croke

Jane Croke
Assistant Director of Admission

Territories: MA (Essex County/North Shore, Cape Cod and Islands, Western, Worcester), NY (Upstate)
croke_jane@wheatoncollege.edu

Judy Purdy

Judy Purdy
Director of Admission

Territories: AK, AL, AR, Washington DC, GA, HI, KS, MD, MS, NE, NC, SC, VA
purdy_judy@wheatoncollege.edu

Kristen Cahalane

Kristen Cahalane-Petchar '05
Associate Director of Admission, Coordinator of Transfer Admission

Territories: AZ, CO, FL, IL, MA (Milton/Lexington area) MI, MN, NM, NV, NYC (Manhattan/Bronx), WI
cahalane_kristen@wheatoncollege.edu

Kelsey Cromie

Kelsey Cromie
Assistant Director of Admission

Territories: MA (Norfolk/Bristol County), ME, MO, NJ
cromie_kelsey@wheatoncollege.edu

Adam Hoeg

Adam Hoeg
Assistant Director of Admission

Territories: CT (West/Northwest), MA (Plymouth County/South Shore), NY (Long Island), RI
hoeg_adam@wheatoncollege.edu

Comments are closed.