Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Admission

Admission

Meet the Admission Staff

Grant M. Gosselin

Grant M. Gosselin
Vice President
Dean of Admission & Student Aid

Territories: HI, MA (select schools), MS, PR, TX, Europe, Central and South America
gosselin_grant@wheatoncollege.edu

Amy Markham

Amy E. Markham
Director of Admission/
Communication Outreach

Territories: MA (western), East Asia, India, Middle East
markham_amy@wheatoncollege.edu

Judy Purdy

Judy Purdy
Director of Admission Operations

Territories: AL, GA, MD, NC, SC, VA, Washington D.C.
purdy_judy@wheatoncollege.edu

James_Richardson

James T. Richardson
Director of Admission Recruitment

Territories: AK, AR, CT (Fairfield, New Haven, Litchfield Counties), FL, NJ, RI, TN
richardson_james@wheatoncollege.edu

Bill McMurray

William C. McMurray
Regional Director of Admission

Territories: CA, ME, MN, NE, OK
mcmurray_bill@wheatoncollege.edu

Kristen Cahalane

Kristen Cahalane '05
Associate Director of Admission

Territories: MA (Milton, Lexington), NY (Bronx, Manhattan), IL, LA, WI, WV
cahalane_kristen@wheatoncollege.edu

Mike Yager

Mike Yager
Associate Director of Admission

Territories: AZ, CO, ID, MT, MA (southeastern), NV, NM, NY (upstate), OR, UT, WA

yager_michael@wheatoncollege.edu

Matt Cushing

Matt Cushing
Senior Assistant Director of Admission

Territories: MA (Cape Cod, South Shore)
cushing_matt@wheatoncollege.edu

Tim Cushing

Tim Cushing
Senior Assistant Director of Admission

Territories: IA, KY, MA (north central), NH, OH, VT
cushing_timothy@wheatoncollege.edu

Kelsey Cromie

Kelsey Cromie
Assistant Director of Admission

Territories: NY (Brooklyn, Long Island, Staten Island, Queens), MA (southeastern), MO
cromie_kelsey@wheatoncollege.edu

Jake K. Dunn

Jake K. Dunn, '13
Assistant Director of Admission

Territories: CT (Western, Gold Coast), KS, MA (Worcester, Boston, Cambridge), PA, SD, WY
dunn_jacob@wheatoncollege.edu

Kassandra Harrison

Kassandra Harrison, '14
Assistant Director of Admission

Territories: CT (New Haven, New London), DE, IN, MI, ND, NY (Rockland, Westchester)
harrison_kassandra@wheatoncollege.edu

Comments are closed.