Dear Class of 2009,

Welcome to your new class page! This will be a space for you to hear from class officers, reconnect with classmates, learn about ways to get more involved, share photos, and register for upcoming events happening with your class and in your area. This page will be a resource for you and your classmates, and would like you to visit often! We hope to see you back at Wheaton in the coming years.


Marco & Michaela
Wheaton College Staff Liaisons


Class Leadership

Wheaton Fund Chair- Diana Bondy
Secretary/Class Notes- Emily Hildreth Dixon
Class Treasurer- Reid Lavoie
Class President- Jessica Brunelle Lirette
Class Co-Vice President- Katherine Scott
Class Co-Vice President- Paul Shapiro