The Alumni Board of Directors provides the volunteer leadership and direction for all Association activities. To send a message to any one of the following members please email your correspondence to

Mission Statement
“The Alumni Board of Directors serves as an inclusive voice of and for the alumni. In keeping with the college’s mission, the Board strives to foster meaningful connections and engagement between and among alumni, future alumni and the college.”

Alumni Board of Directors

Josh Bauchner ’95
New York, NY

Vice President of Strategic Planning & Governance
Marya Payeur Runkle ’95
Alexandria, VA

Nominating Committee Chair
Cheri Hurtubise ’05
Chelsea, MA

Alumni Trustees

Deborah Goddard ’78
Boston, MA

Chris Paquet ’03
New York, NY

Eric Tomasini ’97, S’97
Melrose, MA

Elena Wong ’07
San Francisco, CA



Robert “Chase” Armstrong ’14
Boston, MA

Jeffrey Banks ’94
Malden, MA

Katelyn Brewer ’07
Mount Pleasant, SC

Caitlin Grant ’09
Auburndale, MA

Grace Kelly ’16
Richmond, VA

Josh Kelly ’17
Waterford, CT

Allyson McGill ’76
Vienna, VA

Marci Lunder Miller ’77
Boxford, MA

Amanda DeGroff Munger ’12
Washington, DC

Janine Perry ’12
Washington, DC

Ryan Sermon ’11
Vail, AZ

Katherine Wieland ’05
Northport, NY

Marcia Coleman Williams ’72
Mercer Island, WA


Facebook     Twitter     Instagram     LinkedIn

To contact the office, please email or call 508-286-8207