The Office of the Provost is open daily from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. You may call the office at 508-286-8212.

Peony Fhagen (x3474)
Associate Provost for Diversity and Faculty Development
Associate Professor of Psychology
fhagen_peony@wheatoncollege.edu

Touba Ghadessi (x3497)
Associate Provost for Academic Administration and Faculty Affairs
Associate Professor of Art History
ghadessi_touba@wheatoncollege.edu

Meg Kirkpatrick (x3642)
Associate Provost, Assoc. Prof. of Psychology
kirkpatrick_meg@wheatoncollege.edu

James Mancall (x3493)
Assistant Provost and Secretary to the Faculty
mancall_james@wheatoncollege.edu

Bernice Morrissey (x3496)
Administrative Coordinator
morrissey_bernice@wheatoncollege.edu

Alison Ricco (x3492)
Administrative Associate
ricco_alison@wheatoncollege.edu

Park Hall – Wheaton College

Park Hall Administration Building
Wheaton College
26 East Main Street, Norton, MA 02766