The Marketing and Communications division is located at Wheaton College, 10 Library Square, Norton, Massachusetts, 02766.

Anice Barbosa
Director of Digital Marketing
barbosa_anice@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-3388

Sophia Clarkin
Marketing Coordinator
clarkin_sophia@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-3505

Sandy Coleman
Director of Communications and Wheaton Magazine editor
coleman_sandra@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-3504

Melanie Gendreau
Digital Content Specialist
gendreau_melanie@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-3519

Mike Graca
Assistant Vice President, Marketing & Communications
graca_michael@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-3503

Brianne Krueger
Program Marketing Manager
krueger_brianne@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-3923

Dave Laferriere
Graphic Designer
laferriere_david@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-3502

Kathryn Marando
Web Content Producer
marando_kathryn@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-3556

Keith Nordstrom
Multimedia Producer
nordstrom_keith@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-3507

Errick Nunnally
Graphic Designer
nunnally_errick@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-3501

Suzi Robinson
Vice President, Marketing and Communications
robinson_suzi@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-3223

Emma Sullivan
Social Media Specialist
sullivan_emma@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-3509

Sonia Targontsidis
Director, Program Marketing
targontsidis_sonia@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-3744