The Marketing and Communications division is located at Wheaton College, 10 Library Square, Norton, Massachusetts, 02766.

Anice Barbosa
Director of Digital Marketing
barbosa_anice@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-3388

Gene Begin
Vice President for Marketing and Communications
begin_gene@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-3223

Ellen Cataloni
Administrative Assistant
cataloni_ellen@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-8235

Sandy Coleman
Director of Communications and Wheaton Magazine editor
coleman_sandra@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-3504

Daniel Cooley
Senior Web Developer
cooley_daniel@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-3519

Mike Graca
Assistant Vice President, Marketing & Communications
graca_michael@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-3503

Brianne Krueger
Program Marketing Manager
krueger_brianne@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-3923

Dave Laferriere
Graphic Designer
laferriere_david@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-3502

Kathryn Marando
Web Content Producer
marando_kathryn@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-3556

Keith Nordstrom
Multimedia Producer
nordstrom_keith@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-3507

Errick Nunnally
Graphic Designer
nunnally_errick@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-3501

Laura Pedulli
Associate Director, Communications
pedulli_laura@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-5417

Emma Sullivan
Social Media and Digital Marketing Specialist
sullivan_emma@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-3509

Sonia Targontsidis
Director, Program Marketing
targontsidis_sonia@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-3744