Susan Jenks Beard ’90
Director of Student Financial Services
beard_susan@wheatoncollege.edu

Beth Canulla
Administrative Assistant
canulla_beth@wheatoncollege.edu

Nilza Carrender
Senior Assistant Director, Financial Aid Programs
carrender_nilza@wheatoncollege.edu

Heather Clang
Director of Student Accounts
clang_heather@wheatoncollege.edu

Valerie Desmond
Senior Assistant Director, Student Accounts
desmond_valerie@wheatoncollege.edu

Jennifer Heller
Associate Director for Student Employment
heller_jennifer@wheatoncollege.edu

Kyrie Johnson ’18
Assistant Director, Financial Aid Programs
johnson_kyrie@wheatoncollege.edu

Courtney Newman
Associate Director, Financial Aid Programs
newman_courtney@wheatoncollege.edu

Ana O’Brien
Senior Assistant Director of Student Accounts, Loan Servicing and Collections
obrien_ana@wheatoncollege.edu

David Tice
Manager of Information Services
tice_david@wheatoncollege.edu

Student Financial Services
26 East Main Street
Norton, MA 02766
E-mail sfs@wheatoncollege.edu
Main Number 508-286-8232
Toll-Free in U.S. and Canada 800-541-3639
Fax 508-286-3787