Student Financial Services
26 East Main Street
Norton, MA 02766
E-mail sfs@wheatoncollege.edu
Telephone: 508-286-8232
Fax: 508-286-3787

Susan Jenks Beard ’90
Director of Student Financial Services
beard_susan@wheatoncollege.edu

Nilza Carrender
Associate Director of Financial Aid
carrender_nilza@wheatoncollege.edu

Carla Minchello
Director of Financial Aid
minchello_carla@wheatoncollege.edu

Ana O’Brien
Associate Director of Student Accounts
obrien_ana@wheatoncollege.edu

Eva Danielson
Assistant Director of Financial Aid Programs
danielson_eva@wheatoncollege.edu

Margaret Conroy
Senior Associate Director for Enrollment Management Information Systems
conroy_margaret@wheatoncollege.edu

Courtney Newman
Associate Director for Enrollment Management Information Systems
newman_courtney@wheatoncollege.edu

Student Financial Services
26 East Main Street
Norton, MA 02766
E-mail sfs@wheatoncollege.edu
Telephone: 508-286-8232
Fax: 508-286-3787