Student Financial Services
26 East Main Street
Norton, MA 02766
E-mail sfs@wheatoncollege.edu
Telephone: 508-286-8232
Fax: 508-286-3787


Susan Jenks Beard ’90

Director of Student Financial Services
beard_susan@wheatoncollege.edu


Nilza Carrender

Senior Assistant Director, Financial Aid Programs
carrender_nilza@wheatoncollege.edu

Valerie Medwar Desmond
Senior Assistant Director, Student Accounts
desmond_valerie@wheatoncollege.edu

Jennifer Heller
Associate Director for Student Employment
heller_jennifer@wheatoncollege.edu

Kyrie Johnson ’18
Assistant Director, Financial Aid Programs
johnson_kyrie@wheatoncollege.edu

Ana O’Brien
Senior Assistant Director of Student Accounts, Loan Servicing and Collections
obrien_ana@wheatoncollege.edu

Courtney Newman
Associate Director for Enrollment Management Information Systems
newman_courtney@wheatoncollege.edu