Student Financial Services

Susan Jenks Beard, Director of Financial Aid Programs
sbeard@wheatoncollege.edu

Beth Canulla, Administrative Assistant
bcanulla@wheatoncollege.edu

Nilza Carrender, Senior Assistant Director, Financial Aid Programs
carrender_nilza@wheatoncollege.edu

Heather Clang, Director of Student Accounts
clang_heather@wheatoncollege.edu

Valerie Desmond, Senior Assistant Director, Student Accounts
desmond_valerie@wheatoncollege.edu

Susan de Jong, Information Systems Coordinator
dejong_susan@wheatoncollege.edu

Jennifer Heller, Associate Director for Student Employment
heller_jennifer@wheatoncollege.edu

Courtney Newman, Associate Director, Financial Aid Programs
newman_courtney@wheatoncollege.edu

Robin Randall, Assistant Vice President Enrollment and Student Financial Services
rrandall@wheatoncollege.edu

David Tice, Manager of Information Services
dtice@wheatoncollege.edu

Student Financial Services
26 East Main Street
Norton, MA 02766

E-mail sfs@wheatoncollege.edu

Main Number (508) 286-8232
Toll-Free in U.S. and Canada (800) 541-3639
Fax (508) 286-3787