For general Inquiries, call 508-286-8206 or send email to hr@wheatoncollege.edu.

Gigi Bleiler
Human Resources Generalist
508-286-3541
bleiler_gigi@wheatoncollege.edu

Phyllis Barba
Benefits & HR Specialist
Human Resources
508-286-3542
barba_phyllis@wheatoncollege.edu

Haley Cornellier
Human Resources Generalist
508-286-3550
cornellier_haley@wheatoncollege.edu

Ryan Kelley
Human Resources Generalist
508-286-3445
kelley_ryan@wheatoncollege.edu

Kelly Mercieri
Director Human Resources Operations
508-286-3313
mercieri_kelly@wheatoncollege.edu

Omaira Roy
Associate Vice President of Human Resources
508-286-3544
roy_omaira@wheatoncollege.edu