Monique Lee Bahadur ’80
London, United Kingdom

Joshua S. Bauchner ’95, ex-officio
New York, NY
Partner, Ansell Grimm & Aaron, P.C.

Julie M.B. Bradley ’90
Wayland, MA

Mary Bartlett (Polly) Bryson ’79, Board Vice-chair
Cambridge, MA
Partner at Terra Nova Partners, LLC

Nancy Beth Carlson ’77
Naples, FL
Former Vice President Aviation & Marine Global Business Unit
ExxonMobil Corporation

Maryann E. Carroll ’79
Hingham, MA
Retired, Director of U.S. Macroanalysis/Partner
Wellington Management Company, LLP

Mirko Chardin ’02
Boston, MA
Founding Head of School
The Putnam Avenue Upper School

Rajesh Chaturvedi P’21
Mumbai, India
Managing Partner, Chaturvedi & Shah

Kymberlee B. Dwinell ’76
Fairfax Station, VA
Corporate Director of Global Diversity & Inclusion
Northrop Grumman Corporation

Caroline Campbell Edwards ’70, P’07
Wellesley, MA

Keith J. Figlioli ’93
Winchester, MA
General Partner, LRVHealth

Henrietta Gates ’72
Hamilton, MA
Consultant, H.R. Gates & Co.

Deborah Jane Goddard ’78
New York, NY
Executive VP for Capital Projects
New York City Housing Authority

Matthew Gold P’20
New York, NY
In-house Counsel, Argo Partners

Cecilia Greene ’82
New York, NY
Director of Stewardship
The Partnership for Inner-City Education

Dennis Hanno, ex officio
Norton, MA
President, Wheaton College

Kirk D. Kolenbrander, Board Vice-chair
Belmont, MA
Executive Vice President
College of Engineering, Technology, and Aeronautics
Southern New Hampshire University

Tony Laing ’96
Boston, MA
METCO Director
Wayland Public Schools

Kevin Lam ’92
Hong Kong, China
Chief Operating Officer
Hong Kong Corporate and Investment Banking

Janet Lindholm Lebovitz ’72, Board Chair
New Canaan, CT
Chairman, NHC Foundation Board

Ryan Letada ’08
Brooklyn, NY
CEO, NextDayBetter

Andrew D. Lounder ’05
Washington DC
Director of Programs
Association of Governing Boards of Universities and Colleges

Lisa Miller Maguire ’81
Fort Washington, PA
Chairman and Founder, Get Real Get Raw

Christopher B. Paquet ’03
New York, NY
Deputy Director, Office of Emergency Management and Response
The New York City Department of Health

Keith J. Peden
Medway, MA
Retired, Senior Vice President of Human Resources
Raytheon Global Headquarters

Leonard A. Schlesinger
Dover, MA
Baker Foundation Professor of Business Administration
Harvard Business School

Austin Peter Simko ’09
Andover, MA
Chief Strategy Officer & Town Clerk
Town of Andover, Massachusetts

Brian R. Smiley P’17
Palo Alto, CA
Retired, Director, Worldwide Product Marketing, Apple Inc.

John C. Talanian, Jr. ’93
Martha’s Vineyard, MA

Eric Tomasini ’97
Melrose, MA
Senior Director, Huron Consulting Group

Cornelia “Lee” Clifford Wareham ’74
New York, NY
The Chapin School

Benjamin Clark White ’12
Barrington, RI
Integration Manager, Corporate Development
Taco Comfort Solutions

Life Trustees

Anson M. Beard Jr.
Palm Beach, FL
Advisory Director, Morgan Stanley & Company

Adrienne Bevis Mars ’58
Jackson, WY
Mars, Incorporated

Patricia A. King ’63
Washington, D.C.
Professor of Law, Georgetown University Law Center

Trustees Emeriti

Patricia Higgins Arnold ’66
Mattapoisett, MA

Lawrence S. Bacow
Brookline, MA
President, Harvard University

Wayne A. Budd
Boston, MA
Senior Counsel/Litigation Department
Goodwin Procter LLP

Richard Chait
Belmont, MA
Research Professor
Harvard University, Graduate School of Education

Deborah Haigh Dluhy ’62
Cape Elizabeth, ME
Retired, Dean of the School and Deputy Director
Museum of Fine Arts

Edgar R. Eisner
New York, NY

Debra Kent Glidden ’68
Atlanta, GA
Managing Director, CorePoint Partners

Thomas J. Hollister
Boston, MA
Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Harvard University

Emily C. Hood ’53
Boston, MA

James S. Hoyte
Lexington, MA
Of Counsel, ADS Ventures, Inc.
Retired, Harvard University

James B. Karman P’01
Sudbury, MA
Vice Chairman, Jones Lang LaSalle

Robert E. Keiter P’95
Lakeville, CT

Sandra Ohrn Moose ’63
Chestnut Hill, MA
President, Strategic Advisory Services L.L.C.

Anne J. Neilson ’49
Winchester, MA

Diane C. Nordin ’80
Concord, MA
Senior Vice President, Partner and Co-Director of
Fixed Income Portfolio Management

Hope Hamilton Pettegrew ’61, P’87, P’89
Hancock, NH

Mary Zygala Schleyer ’74
Rye Beach, NH

Alison Grant Small ’66
Concord, MA

Margaret (Maggie) Dunn Smith ’73
Morris, CT
Sole Proprietor, Winvian Farm & The Pitcher Inn
& The Warren Store

Diana Davis Spencer ’60
Washington, D.C.
President, The Diana Davis Spencer Foundation

Lesley R. Stahl ’63
New York, NY
Co-Editor, 60 Minutes
CBS News

Cheryl A. Vedoe ’74
Seattle, WA
President and CEO, Apex Learning

David L. Wagner
Evanston, IL
Chairman and Principal
Evanston Capital Management

Sukey Nichols Wagner ’56
Norfolk, CT

Officers of the Board

  • Janet Lindholm Lebovitz ’72, Board Chair
  • Mary Bartlett (Polly) Bryson ’79, Board Vice-chair
  • Kirk D. Kolenbrander, Board Vice-chair
  • Meghan E. Kass, Treasurer
  • Kelsey Andrade, Assistant to the President and Secretary to the Board of Trustees