Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Wheaton College
College History



Wheaton joins the 12 College Exchange

Wheaton joins Amherst, Bowdoin, Darmouth, Wesleyan, Williams, Connecticut, Mount Holyoke, Smith, and Vassar in a student exchange program. With the addition of Trinity and Wellesley, the program becomes known as the 12 College Exchange.

Comments are closed.