Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Wheaton College
Student Financial Services

Contact us

Student Financial Services

Peter T. Baron, Assistant Director/Student Financial Services Counselor
baron_peter@wheatoncollege.edu

Susan Jenks Beard, Director of Financial Aid Programs
sbeard@wheatoncollege.edu

Beth Canulla, Administrative Assistant
bcanulla@wheatoncollege.edu

Valerie Desmond, Student Accounts Advisor/Student Financial Services Counselor
desmond_valerie@wheatoncollege.edu

Susan de Jong, Information Systems Coordinator
dejong_susan@wheatoncollege.edu

Barbara MacKenzie, Administrative Assistant
bmackenz@wheatoncollege.edu

Elizabeth Mohan, Associate Director, Financial Aid Programs
emohan@wheatoncollege.edu

Courtney Newman, Associate Director, Financial Aid Programs
newman_courtney@wheatoncollege.edu

Jennifer Heller, Associate Director for Student Employment
heller_jennifer@wheatoncollege.edu

Robin Randall, Assistant Vice President
Enrollment and Student Financial Services
rrandall@wheatoncollege.edu

Charlene Reynolds, Student Accounts Manager
creynold@wheatoncollege.edu

David Tice, Manager of Information Services
dtice@wheatoncollege.edu

Comments are closed.