Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Wheaton College
Residential Life

Campus Life

Room Selection Timeline

The schedule for selecting a room for the 2014-15 Academic Year

**Information Session Schedule can be found here**

Monday, February 10, 2014

Theme House Applications Available

Saturday, March 1, 2014

Applications for Beard and Registration for Gebbie/Keefe and Special Interest Housing Available

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Theme House Applications Due

Friday, March 7, 2014

Housing Accommodation Requests Due

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Beard Applications Due

March 27 & 28, 2014

Gebbie/Keefe & Apartment Lottery Registration Due

3 & 4 person groups due March 27 by 9am

5 & 6 person groups due March 28 by 9am

*Lottery by numbers e-mailed that respective evening

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Gebbie/Keefe & Apartment Room Selection

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Beard Hall Room Selection

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Registration for Specialty Housing Lottery Registration due at 9am

  • Wellness
  • Single Sex
  • Quiet Study

*Lottery by numbers e-mailed that evening

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Special Interest Squatting and Room Selection

Friday, April 18, 2014

General Room Selection Lottery Numbers E-mailed

Monday, April 21, 2014

Requests to Squat Room can be made.

From 12-1 & 3-4 in the Balfour Cafe

General Room Selection

Class of 2014 & 2015 - Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Class of 2016 - Wednesday, April 23, 2014

 

 

Comments are closed.