Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Wheaton College
Giving to Wheaton

Giving

Contact Our Staff

Contact information for individual staff members can also be found through the "Search" window at the top of every Wheaton web page.

Merritt Crowley
Vice President of Advancement
508-286-3464
crowley_merritt@wheatoncollege.edu

Molly E. Deschenes
Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations and Sponsored Research
508-286-3458
deschenes_molly@wheatoncollege.edu

Tracy A. Frederickson P'08, P'16
Director of Advancement Operations
508-286-3563
frederickson_tracy@wheatoncollege.edu

Will Gallaher
Director of Prospect Management & Research
508-286-3513
gallaher_william@wheatoncollege.edu

John F. Hirsch
Director Strategic Initiatives
Program Manager, President's Commission
508-286-3455
hirsch_john@wheatoncollege.edu

James Kenny
Director of Major Gifts
508-286-3393
kenny_james@wheatoncollege.edu
(More Development Office staff)

Michelle L. Kovach
Director of Gift Planning
508-286-3459
kovach_michelle@wheatoncollege.edu

Amy Bostock Laprey
Director of Wheaton Fund
508-286-3522
laprey_amy@wheatoncollege.edu
 (More Wheaton Fund staff) 

Lora A. Sharpe
Director of Donor Relations
508-286-3389
sharpe_lora@wheatoncollege.edu

Courtney Shurtleff
Director of Alumnae/i Relations
508-286-8207
shurtleff_courtney@wheatoncollege.edu

Comments are closed.