Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Wheaton College
Giving to Wheaton

Giving

Contact Our Staff

Contact information for individual staff members can also be found through the "Search" window at the top of every Wheaton web page.


Marjorie A. Houston
Interim Vice President of Advancement
508-286-3556
mhouston@wheatoncollege.edu


Wendy P. Faxon
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
508-286-8239
faxon_wendy@wheatoncollege.edu

Tracy A. Frederickson P'08, P'16
Director of Advancement Operations
508-286-3563
tfrederi@wheatoncollege.edu

John F. Hirsch
Director of Development
508-286-3455
hirsch_john@wheatoncollege.edu
(More Development Office staff)

Susan Little Doyle '77
Executive Director, Alumnae/i Relations
508-286-8207
doyle_susan@wheatoncollege.edu

Will Gallaher
Director, Prospect Management & Research
508-286-3513
gallaher_william@wheatoncollege.edu


 View  Wheaton Fund Staff

Lora A. Sharpe
Director of Donor Relations
508-286-3389
sharpe_lora@wheatoncollege.edu

Michelle L. Kovach
Director, Gift Planning
508-286-3459
kovach_michelle@wheatoncollege.edu

Comments are closed.