Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Wheaton College

Alumnae/i

Regional Club Contacts

WHEATON CLUBS, REGIONAL CONTACTS AND FILENE CENTER LIAISONS

Please contact the Alumnae/i Relations and Annual Giving office at 508-286-8207 or alumnaei@wheatoncollege.edu for more information.

California
San Francisco/Bay Area
Julie Lydon ‘94
julie@lydonpr.com
Club Coordinator

Connecticut
Fairfield County
Louise Seeber ’92
ltseeber@optonline.net
Club Coordinator

Connecticut
Hartford
Caroline Deveau '02
chdeveau@gmail.com
Club Coordinator

Conncecticut
New Haven/East Shore
Deb Roselli Kelly ’86
saranjosh@gmail.com
Regional Contact

Florida
Miami
Jennifer Richards Gibbs ’86
jennifer_gibbs@wpbt.org
Regional Contact, Filene Center Liaison

Georgia
Atlanta
Julie Simmermon Elgar ‘95
Julie.Elgar@GAPAC.com
Regional Contact

Maine
Portland
Michele Napier Whitmore ’92
mwhitmore@rmdavis.com
Club Coordinator

Maggie Stone ‘03
margaretelizabethstone@gmail.com
Club Committee

Caeley Cote ‘00
caeley_cote@hotmail.com
Club Committee

Maryland
Baltimore
Sally Kenyon Grant ’91
robandsally@comcast.net
Regional Contact

Massachusetts
Greater Boston
Margy Bratschi ’78
shawmutshire@hotmail.com
Club Coordinator

Massachusetts
Cape Cod Club

Holly Mitchell Burleson ‘85
hmb@capecod.net
Club Coordinator

Doreen Teixeira McKenzie ‘87
doreenmckenzie@comcast.net
Club Coordinator

Massachusetts
Lexington-Winchester Club
Susan Carter ‘82
suecarter2005@comcast.net
Club Coordinator

Laura Pasek McCaughey ‘81
mrscpw@yahoo.com
Club Coordinator

Missouri
St. Louis
Delta Stokes ’97
deltastokes@gmail.com

Stephany Roller Mendelsohn ’62
gmend@sbcglobal.net
Regional Contacts

New Hampshire
Southeastern Region
Mary Hillyer ’78
maryfhillyer@yahoo.com

Karyn Wheeler O’Neil '86
Karyn.O'Neil@citizensbank.com
Regional Contacts

New Jersey
Northern New Jersey
Beth Peterson Wahlig '81
bethwahlig@yahoo.com
Club Coordinator

New Jersey
Princeton Area Wheaton Club

Marty Chilson Akers ’64
Co-Chairperson

New Mexico
Susan Suss ’78 (Santa Fe)
Susanjsuss@aol.com
Regional Contact

New York
New York City
Chris Paquet ‘03
cbp220@gmail.com
Club Coordinator

Katie Leiby ‘06
katie.leiby@gmail.com
Club Coordinator

Patty Landry ‘01
pattylandrynyc@gmail.com
Club Coordinator

New York
Rochester
Mary Clute Lyon ’44
maryclyon@yahoo.com
Regional Contact

North Carolina
Triangle area
Susan Haberberger ‘85
suehab@bellsouth.net
Regional Contact

Ohio
Cleveland
Sally Weaver Chisholm ’58
Swc2@mac.com
Regional Contact

Pennsylvania
Philadelphia
Laura Naden '04
laura.naden@gmail.com
Co-Coordinator

Ace Brinkmann '05
abr4@subaru.com
Co-Coordinator

Pennsylvania
Pittsburgh
Patrick Tracy ‘95
tracypj@upmc.edu
Regional Contact

Texas
Dallas
Lynn Prendergast Cromartie ‘77
lynncromar@aol.com
Regional Contact

Vermont
Sarah Lenes ‘05
sarah.lenes@uvm.edu
Club Coordinator
National Regional Chair, Alumnae/i Board

Emily McHugh Mitchell ‘94
elmogirloop@hotmail.com
Club Coordinator

Washington, D.C.
Katie Scott '09
kt.scott@gmail.com
Club Coordinator

Washington
Seattle
James Ricci '00
jamesbricciii@gmail.com
Club Coordinator

France and Belgium
Simone Burger Robin '86
ramesses5@club-internet.fr

Spain
Lynne Friedman ’78
lynnefrw@gmail.com
Regional Contact

UK
Claire Richmond ‘87
Claire@findatvexpert.com
Regional Contact

 

Comments are closed.