Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Admission

Admission

Meet the Admission Staff

RS165404_Grant Gosselin_013-scr

Grant M. Gosselin
Vice President
Dean of Admission & Student Aid

Territories: Canada, CA (San Diego), HI, NY (Westchester), OR
gosselin_grant@wheatoncollege.edu

Eric Weinhold
Director of International Recruitment

Territories: Asia, Middle East, Indian Subcontinent
weinhold_eric@wheatoncollege.edu

 

Kristen Cahalane

Kristen Cahalane-Petchar '05
Associate Director of Admission, Coordinator of Transfer Admission

Territories: AZ, CO, FL, IL, MA (Milton/Lexington area) MI, MN, NM, NV, NY (Manhattan/Bronx), WI
cahalane_kristen@wheatoncollege.edu

Monica Rangel
Senior Assistant Director of Admission

Territories: MA (Plymouth County), NY (Long Island, Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island), RI, TX
rangel_monica@wheatoncollege.edu

Kelsey Cromie

Kelsey Cromie
Assistant Director of Admission

Territories: MA (Norfolk and Bristol Counties), ME, MO, NJ
cromie_kelsey@wheatoncollege.edu

Hannah Lawless
Assistant Director of Admission

Territories: CT, PA
lawless_hannah@wheatoncollege.edu

Judy Purdy

Judy Purdy
Director of Admission

Territories: AK, AL, AR, Wash. DC, GA, KS, MD, MS, NE, NC, SC, VA
purdy_judy@wheatoncollege.edu

Wanda Suriel

Wanda Suriel
Senior Associate Director of Admission

Territories: Latin America, Guam, Puerto Rico, MA (Suffolk County), TN, UT, US Virgin Islands
suriel_wanda@wheatoncollege.edu

Jason Laperriere
Associate Director of Admission

Territories: Europe, CA, ID, LA, MT, WA
laperriere_jason@wheatoncollege.edu

Jane Croke

Jane Croke
Assistant Director of Admission

Territories: MA (Middlesex, Berkshire, Hampden, Hampshire, Franklin Counties & Cape Cod and Islands), NY (Upstate)
croke_jane@wheatoncollege.edu

Victoria DiMillo 
Assistant Director of Admission

Territories: MA (Essex County/North Shore, Worcester County), NH, VT
dimillo_victoria@wheatoncollege.edu

 

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

Comments are closed.