Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Wheaton College
Russian

Academics

Faculty

 Faculty in Russian Language, Literature, and Culture

Francoise Rosset, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Russian
Chair, Russian Language and Literature
Coordinator, Russian Studies
Knapton 002
frosset@wheatoncollege.edu
Thomas Dolack, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor of Russian
Knapton 023
dolack_thomas@wheatoncollege.edu
  Farida Akbaeva
Fulbright Language Assistant, 2016-17
Knapton 007B
akbaeva_farida@wheatoncollege.edu

 

Affiliated Faculty in Other Departments

Jonathan Brumberg-Kraus,
Religion: REL 285
Professor of Religion, and Jewish Studies
Knapton 102
jkraus@wheatoncollege.edu
IMG_0370-122x122 Anni Cecil, History: HIST 215
Henrietta Jennings Faculty Chair for Outstanding Teaching (2015-2020)
Knapton 326
cecil_anni@wheatoncollege.edu
Jeanne Wilson, Political Science
POLS 249, 255, 335, and 379
Shelby Cullom Davis Professor of Russian Studies, and Coordinator of IR
Knapton 218a
Wilson_Jeanne@WheatonCollege.Edu
BW2012-122x122 Brenda Wyss, Economics:  ECON 288
Associate Professor of Economics
Coordinator of Development Studies
Knapton 009c
wyss@wheatoncollege.edu

 

Comments are closed.