Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Wheaton College
Staff Council

President's Awards for Outstanding Service

Posted on April 1, 2013

The 2013 award recipients of the President's Award for Outstanding Service are as follows:

The President’s Award for Outstanding Service:
Jan Hancock, Administrative Assoc., Dean of Students Office
Sara Smith, Systems Analyst, Advancement Services
Paula Smith MacDonald, Faculty Assistant, Meneely

Gladys Kelley Award for Staff Professional Development:
Michelle Monti, Assoc. Director, Communications Office

Vision of Service Award:
LIS Google Transition Team: Jessie Durand, Roy Galang, Brian Gibson, Sue Morgado, Mark Parlan, and Leanne Wood

The award ceremony is sponsored by the President and Officers of the College, and the Office of Human Resources. Congratulations one and all.

Comments are closed.