Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Wheaton College
Student Government Association


The Student Senate acts as the official Legislative body of the Student Government Association of Wheaton College. It is through the Senate that the student body projects its voice. The Senate has various powers including the right to recognize new clubs and organizations, the power to determine and allocate the Student Activities Fee, as well as serve on committees to further enhance the Wheaton community as a whole. The Vice President presides over the Senate and facilities the day-to-day operations of the branch.

Current Senate Members:

Class of 2019:
Senator: Haley Deluca Lowell
Senator: Holly Salois
Class Representative: Darshil Rathod

Class of 2018:
Senator: Everett Bertrand
Senator: Daniela Pena
Class Representative: Hannah Zack

Class of 2017:
Senator: Simon Pacht
Senator: Kimberly Nestor
Class Representative: Kelly Ludew

Class of 2016:
Senator: Zach Marlay-Wright
Senator: Rana LaPine
Class Representative: Sharon Rodriguez

Kelly Welch
Ethan Stark-Miller
Musa Ali
Grace Kelly
Braden Marstaller

Intercultural Board Senator:
Li Yuheng

Comments are closed.