Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Wheaton College
Office of the Provost


Faculty Workload & Economic Status

The Committee on Faculty Workload and Economic Status shall consist of four teaching faculty members elected by the faculty, normally representing each of the three academic divisions of the College. [NOTE: This too appears to be a committee in which everyone regardless of tenure status serves three years. See note on COCA, above. BDD]


  • Stephen Mathis (2016)
  • Rolf Nelson (2016)
  • Francisco Fernandez de Alba (2017)
    **Deyonne Bryant Sp.'16**
  • Laura Muller (2017)
For Faculty Legislation regulating this committee, for the charge to it, and for its general practices, please visit the site for the Committee on Committees and Agenda (in the right-hand column on this page) and consult the relevant portions.

Comments are closed.