2021-2022 Academic Year

2021-2022 Academic Calendar

Move-In
Friday, August 27, 2021

Classes Begin
Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Labor Day – no classes
Monday, September 6, 2021

Family and Friends Weekend
Friday, September 24 – Saturday, September 25, 2021

October Break – no classes
Monday, October 11 – Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Advisor Appointments for Spring 2022 Course Selection
Monday, November 1 – Friday, November 5, 2021

Registration Deadline for Spring 2022
Friday, November 12, 2021, 4:30 p.m.

Thanksgiving Break for Students
Wednesday, November 24 – Sunday, November 28, 2021

Classes End
Friday, December 10, 2021, 6:00 p.m.

Review Period
Saturday, December 11 – Sunday, December 12, 2021

Final Exams
Monday, December 13 – Saturday, December 18, 2021

 

2022

Classes Begin
Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 8:00 a.m.

Spring Break
Monday, March 14 – Friday, March 18, 2022

Advisor Appointments for Fall 2022 Course Selection
Monday, March 28, 2022 – Friday, April 1, 2022

Registration deadline for Fall 2022
Friday, April 8, 2022, 4:30 p.m.

Honors Convocation
Thursday, May 5, 2022, 5:00 p.m.

Classes End
Friday, May 6, 2022, 6:00 p.m.

Review Period
Saturday, May 7 – Sunday, May 8, 2022

Final Exams
Monday, May 9 – Saturday, May 14, 2022

Honors Thesis Parade
Monday, May 16, 2022, 12:00 p.m.

Commencement and Reunion
Saturday, May 21, 2022, 10:00 a.m.

Click here to view the full academic calendar