The Office of Residential Life is comprised of 8 professional staff and 54 para-professional Resident Advisors.

Administrative Staff

Ed Burnett
Associate Dean for Campus Life
burnett_edward@wheatoncollege.edu

Alicia Moquin
Assistant Director for Residential Leadership Programs
Area Coordinator, YMC Quad (Young, McIntire, Clark)
moquin_alicia@wheatoncollege.edu

Rachel Pink
Campus Life Operations Manager
pink_rachel@wheatoncollege.edu

 

 

Area Coordinators

Bridget Lewis
Area Coordinator, BaM Quad (Beard and Meadows Complex)
Program Coordinator, SAIL

Lewis_Bridget@wheatoncollege.edu

Lyndsey Aguilar
Interim Housing Operations Coordinator
Area Coordinator, MLKCC Quad (Metcalf, Larcom, Kilham, Cragin, Chapin)
Theme House Coordinator

aguilar_lyndsey@wheatoncollege.edu

Dani Roberts
Area Coordinator, GWEEKS Quad (Gebbie, White House, Everett, Everett Heights, Keefe, Stanton)
Social Justice Programming Coordinator
roberts_dani@wheatoncollege.edu

Oscar Miranda
Assistant Area Coordinator, YMC Quad (Young, McIntire, Clark)
Graduate Assistant
miranda_oscar@wheatoncollege.edu