Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Wheaton College
Budget Advisory Committee

Committee Members

Term through: Faculty representatives:
2013 Anni Baker, Associate Professor of History, Co-Chair
2012 Randy Hicks, Assistant Professor of Chemistry
2013 Mike Kahn, Professor of Math/Director Quantitative Analysis
2013 Lisa Lebduska, Associate Professor of English/Director of College Writing
  Staff representatives:
2012 David Bamford, Assistant Director of Public Safety
2013 Mike Geller, Associate Director of Admission
2011 Steve Hess,* Network Administrator, Network Operations
  *(replacing Greg Steele, Head Athletic Trainer, for one year)
  Student representatives:
  Joseph Campbell '14
  Andrew (Drew) Christianson '13
  Alexandra (Alex) Schibanoff '12
  Ex Officio:
  Ronald Crutcher, President  
  Linda Eisenmann, Provost  
Steve Manos, Interim V.P. for Finance & Administration, and Co-Chair
  Brian Douglas, V.P. for Finance & Administration, and Co-Chair (start 2/13/2012)  
  Staff support:
  David Nerenberg, Budget Manager

Comments are closed.