Dear Class of 2008,

This year marks your 10th Reunion with Wheaton College! Your new Class page will be a space for you to hear from Class Officers, reconnect with Classmates, learn about ways to get more involved, share photos, register for Reunion, and participate in events happening with your Class and in your area. This page will be a resource for you and your Classmates, and would like you to visit it often! We look forward to celebrating your 10th Reunion with you!


Marco & Michaela
Wheaton College Staff Liaisons


Class Leadership

Class President- Laura Blanchard Bitler
Wheaton Fund Co-Chair- Collyn Bradley
Secretary Class Notes- Mathew Calabro
Giving Committee Member- Matthew Confer
Wheaton Fund Co-Chair- Kimberly Wozniakewicz Fisher
Class Officer-at-large- Lindsay Forsberg
Class Officer-at-large- Joseph Lee
Class Officer-at-large- Matthew Lorello
Class Treasurer- Maya Milic-Strkalj
Class Officer-at-large- Jennifer Mullen
Class Vice President- Shannon O’Leary
Class Officer-at-large- Janessa Piteo