The Library, Technology, and Learning Committee (LTLC) shall be composed of three members of the teaching faculty, the Dean of the Library and the Director of Research and Instruction. The faculty members shall be appointed by the Committee on Committees and Agenda so that each of the three academic divisions is represented and at least one faculty member is untenured.


  • Dean of the Library
  • Director of Research and Instruction
  • James Freeman (2021)
  • Leah Niederstadt (2021)
  • Jenny Lanni (2020)

For Faculty Legislation regulating this committee, for the charge to it, and for its general practices, please visit the page for the Committee on Committees and Agenda and consult the relevant portions.

Annual Committee Reports