The Committee on Educational Policy, a standing faculty committee, carries primary responsibility for the oversight and development of policies concerning Wheaton’s curriculum. At its weekly meetings the Committee considers proposals to change programs and add new majors or minors, reviews existing procedures, and develops new policies to ensure the quality of our students’ education.


  • President Dennis Hanno
  • Provost Renee White
  • Two students
  • Jim Mancall (Recording Secretary)
  • Kirk Anderson (2019)
  • John Bezis-Selfa (2020)
  • Hilary Gaudet (2020)
  • Patrick Johnson (2020)
  • Rochelle Leibowitz (2021)

Committee Responsibilities

Annual Committee Reports

Related information