The Committee on Faculty Workload and Economic Status shall consist of four teaching faculty members elected by the faculty, normally representing each of the three academic divisions of the College.


  • Michael Drout (2020)
  • Betsey Dyer (2019)
  • John Gildea (2019)
  • Gabriela Torres (2019) *replaced by Donna Kerner Fall 2018

For Faculty Legislation regulating this committee, for the charge to it, and for its general practices, please visit the page for the Committee on Committees and Agenda and consult the relevant portions.

Annual Committee Reports