Changing your course availability
This course setting controls the accessibility / visibility of your onCourse site to students enrolled in the course. By default all courses are initially set to Hide and will not appear in the course list of students who are enrolled until the faculty instructor changes this setting to Show.
Changing the Setting
The setting is accessed via the Edit settings link in the course administration block: