Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Wheaton College
Staff Council

Your new Communications Committee Chairs

Posted on September 18, 2013

Greetings from Lora Sharpe (College Advancement) and Susan de Jong (Student Financial Services)—your brand new Communications Committee chairs and the editors of the monthly Staff Newsletter.

We encourage you to share ideas, stories, suggestions for upcoming issues of the newsletter. It's easy to contribute! Just use this handy-dandy web form. Thank you.

Comments are closed.