Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Wheaton College
Office of the Provost


Committee on Appeals and Hearing

Three tenured members of the faculty, none of whom shall currently be, or during the previous year have been, an administrative officer, a member of the Committee on Tenure, a member of the Committee on Faculty Scholarship and Promotions, or a member of the Advisory Committee.  One member shall normally be chosen from each of the three academic divisions established by the Committee on Committees and Agenda (i.e. sciences and mathematics; social sciences; humanities), and, at all times, at least one woman and at least one man shall be members.


  • Kirk Anderson (2016)
  • Vicki Bartolini (2017)
  • Shawn McCafferty (2018)

Comments are closed.