Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Wheaton College
Office of the Provost


The Advisory Committee

Three tenured and two non-tenured members of the teaching faculty. The three tenured members, representing the three academic divisions, will serve staggered three-year terms.  The two non-tenured members, each representing a different division, will serve two-year terms.  An untenured faculty member who receives tenure while serving on the Committee shall nevertheless serve out his or her term in the untenured slot.


  • Tommy Ratliff (2016)
  • Matt Gingo (2 yr term)(2016)
    **replaced by Pheobe Chan (Sp. '16)**
  • Ellen McBreen (2 yr term)(2016)
  • Hector Medina (2017) (Chair)
  • Brenda Wyss (2018)

Comments are closed.