Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Wheaton College
Office of the Provost


Committee on Academic Standing

The Committee on Academic Standing (CAS) shall consist of the Dean of Academic Advising and Co-Curricular Learning, an Associate Dean of Studies, the Dean of Students, the Registrar, three members of the teaching faculty, and two students (non-voting) selected from nominations submitted by the Educational Council.  The Committee shall be chaired by a dean from the Academic Advising Center.


  • Dean of Academic Advising and Co-Curricular Learning
  • Associate Dean of Studies
  • Dean of Students
  • Registrar
  • Two students (non-voting)
  • Shelly Leibowitz (2016)
  • Johnathan Walsh (2016)
    **replaced by Clinton O'Dell (Sp. '16)**
  • Christina Riggs-Romaine (2017)

Comments are closed.