Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Wheaton College
Office of the President


Board of Trustees


Monique Lee Bahadur '80
London, United Kingdom

Mary Bartlett (Polly) Bryson '79
Cambridge, Mass.
Partner at Terra Nova Partners, LLC

Nancy Pearlstine Conger '67, Board Chair
Green Pond, N.J.
President, Red Hook Management LLC, Investment Advisors

Caroline Campbell Edwards '70, P'07
Dover, Mass.

Keith J. Figlioli '93
Winchester, Mass.
Venture Partner-Long River Ventures

Henrietta Gates '72
Hamilton, Mass.
Consultant, H.R. Gates & Co.

Dennis Hanno, ex officio
Norton, Mass.
President, Wheaton College

Thomas J. Hollister
Boston, Mass.
Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Harvard University

Amanda Gray Idema '97 
Lansing, MI
Assistant to the Dean for Academic Services
Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Wyneva Johnson '71
Washington, D.C.,
Assistant United States Attorney

Kirk D. Kolenbrander, Board Vice-chair
Belmont, Mass.
Vice President and Secretary of the Corporation
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Tony Laing '96
Oshkosh, WI
Director of Men of Color Initiative and Lecturer
University of Wisconsin

Janet Lindholm Lebovitz '72, Board Vice-chair
New Canaan, CT
Chairman, NHC Foundation Board

S. Catherine Longley P'12
Brunswick, Maine
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
The Jackson Laboratory

Jane A. Martin '74, P'11, ex-officio
Arlington, Va.
President, Alumnae/i Association, Owner and Operator, "THE PHOTO EDITOR"

Makiyah Moody '00
Nashua, NH
Senior Consultant, La Piana Consulting

Diane C. Nordin '80
Concord, Mass.
Retired, Senior Vice President, Partner and Co-Director of
Fixed Income Portfolio Management
Wellington Management

Christopher B. Paquet '03
New York, N.Y.
Deputy Director, Office of Emergency Management and Response
The New York City Department of Health

Keith J. Peden
Medway, Mass.
Retired, Senior Vice President of Human Resources
Raytheon Global Headquarters

Leonard A. Schlesinger
Dover, Mass.
Baker Foundation Professor of Business Administration, Harvard Business School

Mary Zygala Schleyer '74
Rye Beach, N.H.

Brian R. Smiley P'17
Palo Alto, CA
Director, Worldwide Product Marketing, Apple Inc.

Margaret Dunn Smith '73
Greenwich, Conn.
Sole Proprietor, Winvian, The Pitcher Inn and the Warren Store

John C. Talanian, Jr. '93
Martha's Vineyard, Mass.

Cathy A. Trower, Ph. D.
Weare, N.H.
President, Trower & Trower, Inc.

Cheryl A. Vedoe '74
Seattle, Wash.
President and CEO, Apex Learning

Cornelia "Lee" Clifford Wareham '74
New York, N.Y.
The Chapin School

John Hazen White, Jr., P'10, P'12
Barrington, R.I.
President, Taco, Inc..

Life Trustees

Anson M. Beard Jr.
Palm Beach, Fla.
Advisory Director, Morgan Stanley & Company

Paul E. Gray P'80, GP'04, GP '12, GP'16
Cambridge, Mass.
Professor of Electrical Engineering and President, Emeritus
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Adrienne Bevis Mars '58
Jackson, Wyo.
Mars, Incorporated

Trustees Emeriti

Patricia Higgins Arnold '66
Mattapoisett, Mass.

Lawrence S. Bacow
Brookline, Mass.
President Emeritus, Tufts University

Wayne A. Budd
Boston, Mass.
Senior Counsel/Litigation Department
Goodwin Procter LLP

Richard Chait
Belmont, Mass.
Research Professor
Harvard University, Graduate School of Education

Deborah Haigh Dluhy '62
Cape Elizabeth, Maine
Reitired, Dean of the School and Deputy Director
Museum of Fine Arts

Edgar R. Eisner
New York, N.Y.

Debra Kent Glidden '68
Atlanta, Ga.
Managing Director, CorePoint Partners

Emily C. Hood '53
Boston, Mass.

James S. Hoyte
Lexington, Mass.
Of Counsel, ADS Ventures, Inc.
Retired, Harvard University

James B. Karman P'01
Sudbury, Mass.
Vice Chairman, Jones Lang LaSalle

Robert E. Keiter P'95
Lakeville, Conn.

Patricia A. King '63
Washington, D.C.
Professor of Law, Georgetown University Law Center

Sandra Ohrn Moose '63
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
President, Strategic Advisory Services L.L.C.

Anne J. Neilson '49
Winchester, Mass.

Hope Hamilton Pettegrew '61, P'87, P'89
Hancock, N.H.

Alison Grant Small '66
Concord, Mass.

Diana Davis Spencer '60
Washington, D.C.
President, The Diana Davis Spencer Foundation

Lesley R. Stahl '63
New York, N.Y.
Co-Editor, 60 Minutes
CBS News

David L. Wagner
Evanston, Ill.
Chairman and Principal
Evanston Capital Management

Sukey Nichols Wagner '56
Norfolk, Conn.

Comments are closed.