Saturday, February 6
 
(Men's Swimming & Diving) Wheaton at Clark University Invitational, 1:00 PM
 
(Women's Swimming and Diving) Wheaton at Clark University Invitational, 1:00 PM
 
Wheaton Tri-Meet, 1:00 PM
 
(Women's Track & Field) Wheaton (MA) at Armory Track Invitational, All Day
 
(Women's Track & Field) Wheaton (MA) at Scarlett & White Invitational, All Day
1:00 pm
(Men's Basketball) Springfield vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
2:00 pm
(Women's Basketball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Wellesley
Sunday, February 7
 
Boston University Tri-Meet, Boston, Mass. , 10:00 AM
Wednesday, February 10
6:00 pm
(Men's Basketball) Clark University vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
8:00 pm
(Women's Basketball) Emerson vs. Wheaton (Mass.), Play 4 Kay
Friday, February 12
 
Arizona Collegiate Open, University of Arizona
Saturday, February 13
 
( Women's Track & Field) Wheaton (MA) vs. Valentine Invitational, All Day
Boston University
 
Arizona Collegiate Open, University of Arizona
1:00 pm
(Men's Basketball) MIT vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
3:00 pm
(Women's Basketball) WPI vs. Wheaton (Mass.), Senior Day
Sunday, February 14
 
(Men's Track & Field) Wheaton (MA) at Valentine Invitational, All Day
Wednesday, February 17
7:00 pm
(Women's Basketball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Babson
7:30 pm
(Men's Basketball) Wheaton (Mass.) at WPI
Thursday, February 18
 
(Men's Swimming & Diving) NEWMAC Tournament
 
(Women's Swimming and Diving ) NEWMAC Tournament
Friday, February 19
 
(Women's Swimming and Diving ) NEWMAC Tournament
 
(Women's Track & Field) Wheaton (MA) at DIII New England Championship, Middlebury College, All Day
 
(Men's Track & Field) Wheaton (MA) at DIII New England Championship, MIT, All Day
 
(Men's Swimming & Diving) NEWMAC Tournament
Saturday, February 20
 
Wheaton Tri-Meet, 1:00 PM
 
(Women's Swimming and Diving ) NEWMAC Tournament
 
(Men's Swimming & Diving) NEWMAC Tournament
 
(Women's Track & Field) Wheaton (MA) at DIII New England Championship, Middlebury College, All Day
1:00 pm
(Men's Basketball) Emerson vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
Sunday, February 21
 
(Men's Swimming & Diving) NEWMAC Tournament
 
(Women's Swimming and Diving ) NEWMAC Tournament
Wednesday, February 24
 
(Women's Basketball) Wheaton (Mass.) at TBA, NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Friday, February 26
 
(Women's Track & Field) Wheaton (MA) vs. All New England Championship, Boston University, All Day
Boston University
Saturday, February 27
 
(Women's Track & Field) Wheaton (MA) at All New England Championship, Boston University, All Day
 
(Women's Basketball) Wheaton (Mass.) at TBA, NEWMAC Tournament Semifinals
11:30 am
(Women's Lacrosse) Wheaton (Mass.) at Gordon
3:00 pm
(Men's Tennis) Mass.-Dartmouth vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
Sunday, February 28
 
(Women's Basketball) Wheaton (Mass.) at TBA, NEWMAC Tournament Championship
12:00 pm
(Men's Lacrosse) Wheaton (Mass.) at U. of New England
Thursday, March 3
 
(Men's Track & Field) Wheaton (MA) at ECAC Championship, Ocean Breeze Track Center, All Day
 
(Women's Track & Field) Wheaton (MA) at ECAC Championship, Ocean Breeze Track Center, All Day
Friday, March 4
 
(Women's Track & Field) Wheaton (MA) at ECAC Championship, Ocean Breeze Track Center, All Day
Saturday, March 5
 
East Collegiate Regionals, Hosted by the University of Pennsylvania
 
(Women's Track & Field) Wheaton (MA) at ECAC Championship, Ocean Breeze Track Center, All Day
1:00 pm
(Women's Lacrosse) Wheaton (Mass.) at Endicott
2:00 pm
(Men's Lacrosse) Castleton vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
Sunday, March 6
 
East Collegiate Regionals, Hosted by the University of Pennsylvania
3:00 pm
(Women's Lacrosse) Trinity (Conn.) vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
Wednesday, March 9
5:00 pm
(Women's Lacrosse) Wheaton (Mass.) at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Friday, March 11
 
(Women's Track & Field) Wheaton (MA) at NCAA Championship, Grinnell College, All Day
12:00 pm
(Baseball) Wheaton (Mass.) vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.), RussMatt Invitational
Auburndale, Fla. - Lake Myrtle #3
Saturday, March 12
 
(Women's Track & Field) Wheaton (MA) at NCAA Championship, Grinnell College, All Day
9:00 am
(Softball) Wheaton (Mass.) vs. Rowan
The Rebel Games (Kissimmee, Fla.)
9:00 am
(Baseball) Wheaton (Mass.) vs. Rhodes, RussMatt Invitational
Auburndale, Fla.
11:15 am
(Softball) Wheaton (Mass.) vs. Muskingum
The Rebel Games (Kissimmee, Fla.)
Sunday, March 13
9:00 am
(Baseball) Wheaton (Mass.) vs. Ripon, RussMatt Invitational
Auburndale, Fla.
12:00 pm
(Baseball) Wheaton (Mass.) vs. Ripon, RussMatt Invitational
Auburndale, Fla.
1:00 pm
(Men's Lacrosse) Wheaton (Mass.) vs. Skidmore
Swarthmore
1:30 pm
(Softball) Wheaton (Mass.) vs. Skidmore
The Rebel Games (Kissimmee, Fla.)
3:45 pm
(Softball) Wheaton (Mass.) vs. Cortland St.
The Rebel Games (Kissimmee, Fla.)
Monday, March 14
 
(Men's Tennis) Salisbury vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
Claremont, Calif.
9:00 am
(Baseball) Wheaton (Mass.) vs. Westfield St., RussMatt Invitational
Auburndale, Fla.
9:00 am
(Softball) Wheaton (Mass.) vs. McDaniel
The Rebel Games (Kissimmee, Fla.)
1:30 pm
(Softball) Wheaton (Mass.) vs. Washington College
The Rebel Games (Kissimmee, Fla.)
10:00 pm
(Women's Lacrosse) Wheaton (Mass.) at Whittier
Tuesday, March 15
4:00 pm
(Men's Tennis) Wheaton (Mass.) at Occidental
Wednesday, March 16
10:30 am
(Baseball) Wheaton (Mass.) vs. Rutgers-Camden, RussMatt Invitational
Auburndale, Fla.
1:00 pm
(Softball) Wheaton (Mass.) vs. Ithaca
National Training Center (Clearmont, Fla.)
1:00 pm
(Men's Lacrosse) Connecticut Col. vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
Muhlenberg
3:00 pm
(Softball) Wheaton (Mass.) vs. Bates
National Training Center (Clermont, Fla.)
7:00 pm
(Women's Tennis) Wheaton (Mass.) at Whittier
Thursday, March 17
9:00 am
(Softball) Wheaton (Mass.) vs. Hamilton
The Rebel Games (Kissimmee, Fla.)
11:15 am
(Softball) Wheaton (Mass.) vs. Dickinson
The Rebel Games (Kissimmee, Fla.)
12:45 pm
(Baseball) Washington (Mo.) vs. Wheaton (Mass.), RussMatt Invitational
Auburndale, Fla.
7:00 pm
(Women's Tennis) Wheaton (Mass.) at Cal Lutheran
Friday, March 18
 
(Men's Tennis) Wheaton (Mass.) vs. St. Lawrence
California
4:15 pm
(Baseball) Wheaton (Mass.) vs. Ramapo, RussMatt Invitational
Auburndale, Fla.
7:00 pm
(Women's Tennis) Wheaton (Mass.) at Occidental
10:00 pm
(Women's Lacrosse) Wheaton (Mass.) at Redlands
Saturday, March 19
10:30 am
(Baseball) Wheaton (Mass.) vs. Rowan, RussMatt Invitational
Auburndale, FL
1:00 pm
(Men's Lacrosse) Wheaton (Mass.) at Roger Williams
1:30 pm
(Baseball) Wheaton (Mass.) vs. Rowan, RussMatt Invitational
Auburndale, FL
10:00 pm
(Women's Lacrosse) Wheaton (Mass.) at Pomona-Pitzer
Sunday, March 20
10:30 am
(Baseball) Wheaton (Mass.) vs. Wis.-Stevens Point, RussMatt Invitational
Auburndale, Fla.
Tuesday, March 22
3:00 pm
(Softball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Bridgewater St.
5:00 pm
(Softball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Bridgewater St.
Wednesday, March 23
 
U.S. Collegiate Nationals, Hosted by the University of Florida
4:00 pm
(Men's Lacrosse) Gordon vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
7:00 pm
(Women's Lacrosse) Roger Williams vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
Thursday, March 24
 
U.S. Collegiate Nationals, Hosted by the University of Florida
3:30 pm
(Baseball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Bridgewater St.
Friday, March 25
 
U.S. Collegiate Nationals, Hosted by the University of Florida
 
(Men's Tennis) Wheaton (Mass.) at Brandeis
3:30 pm
(Baseball) Suffolk vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
Saturday, March 26
 
U.S. Collegiate Nationals, Hosted by the University of Florida
12:00 pm
(Softball) Wheaton (Mass.) at WPI
12:00 pm
(Baseball) WPI vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
1:00 pm
(Men's Lacrosse) Mass.-Dartmouth vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
2:00 pm
(Softball) Wheaton (Mass.) at WPI
3:00 pm
(Baseball) WPI vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
Tuesday, March 29
3:00 pm
(Softball) Williams vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
3:30 pm
(Baseball) Clark University vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
5:30 pm
(Softball) Williams vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
Wednesday, March 30
4:00 pm
(Men's Lacrosse) Wheaton (Mass.) at Eastern Conn. St.
5:30 pm
(Women's Lacrosse) Wheaton (Mass.) at Smith
Thursday, March 31
3:30 pm
(Baseball) Salem St. vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
Friday, April 1
3:00 pm
(Softball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Emerson
3:30 pm
(Men's Tennis) Wheaton (Mass.) at Stonehill
3:30 pm
(Baseball) Bridgewater St. vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
5:00 pm
(Softball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Emerson
Saturday, April 2
12:00 pm
(Baseball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Springfield
12:00 pm
(Softball) Babson vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
1:00 pm
(Women's Lacrosse) Coast Guard vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
2:00 pm
(Softball) Babson vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
3:00 pm
(Baseball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Springfield
7:00 pm
(Men's Lacrosse) Wheaton (Mass.) at Clark University
Sunday, April 3
1:00 pm
(Baseball) Southern Me. vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
1:00 pm
(Men's Tennis) Wheaton (Mass.) at Trinity (Conn.)
Tuesday, April 5
3:30 pm
(Baseball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Clark University
3:30 pm
(Softball) Rhode Island Col. vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
5:30 pm
(Softball) Rhode Island Col. vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
Wednesday, April 6
4:00 pm
(Men's Tennis) Clark University vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
6:00 pm
(Women's Lacrosse) Wheaton (Mass.) at Mount Holyoke
Thursday, April 7
4:00 pm
(Baseball) Endicott vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
Friday, April 8
3:00 pm
(Softball) Coast Guard vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
3:00 pm
(Women's Tennis) Wheaton (Mass.) at Brandeis
3:30 pm
(Baseball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Babson
5:00 pm
(Softball) Coast Guard vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
Saturday, April 9
12:00 pm
(Baseball) Babson vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
12:00 pm
(Softball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Clark University
1:00 pm
(Men's Tennis) Wheaton (Mass.) at Coast Guard
1:00 pm
(Men's Lacrosse) Emerson vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
2:00 pm
(Softball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Clark University
2:00 pm
(Women's Lacrosse) Wheaton (Mass.) at Babson
3:00 pm
(Baseball) Babson vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
Sunday, April 10
1:00 pm
(Women's Tennis) Wheaton (Mass.) at Colby-Sawyer
1:00 pm
(Men's Tennis) Wheaton (Mass.) at Colby-Sawyer
1:00 pm
(Baseball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Eastern Conn. St.
Tuesday, April 12
3:30 pm
(Baseball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Coast Guard
Wednesday, April 13
4:00 pm
(Men's Tennis) Wheaton (Mass.) at MIT
6:30 pm
(Women's Lacrosse) Wheaton (Mass.) at Emerson
Thursday, April 14
3:30 pm
(Baseball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Salve Regina
Friday, April 15
 
(Women's Tennis) Holy Cross vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
3:00 pm
(Softball) Wellesley vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
3:30 pm
(Baseball) Emerson vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
5:00 pm
(Softball) Wellesley vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
Saturday, April 16
12:00 pm
(Baseball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Emerson
12:00 pm
(Softball) MIT vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
1:00 pm
(Women's Lacrosse) Springfield vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
1:00 pm
(Men's Tennis) Springfield vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
2:00 pm
(Softball) MIT vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
3:00 pm
(Baseball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Emerson
4:00 pm
(Men's Lacrosse) Coast Guard vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
Sunday, April 17
1:00 pm
(Baseball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Southern Me.
Tuesday, April 19
3:30 pm
(Baseball) Coast Guard vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
3:30 pm
(Softball) Salve Regina vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
4:00 pm
(Men's Tennis) Suffolk vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
5:30 pm
(Softball) Salve Regina vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
Wednesday, April 20
 
(Men's Tennis) Wheaton (Mass.) at Emerson
4:00 pm
(Men's Lacrosse) Babson vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
7:00 pm
(Women's Lacrosse) MIT vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
Thursday, April 21
4:00 pm
(Baseball) Western New Eng. vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
Friday, April 22
3:00 pm
(Softball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Smith
3:30 pm
(Baseball) Wheaton (Mass.) at MIT
4:00 pm
(Men's Tennis) Oneonta St. vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
5:00 pm
(Softball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Smith
Saturday, April 23
12:00 pm
(Women's Lacrosse) Wheaton (Mass.) at Bowdoin
12:00 pm
(Softball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Springfield
12:00 pm
(Baseball) MIT vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
1:00 pm
(Men's Lacrosse) Wheaton (Mass.) at Springfield
2:00 pm
(Softball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Springfield
3:00 pm
(Baseball) MIT vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
Sunday, April 24
1:00 pm
(Men's Tennis) Wheaton (Mass.) at Union (N.Y.)
Tuesday, April 26
3:00 pm
(Softball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Tufts
4:00 pm
(Baseball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Wesleyan (Conn.)
5:00 pm
(Softball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Tufts
Wednesday, April 27
4:00 pm
(Women's Lacrosse) Wellesley vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
4:00 pm
(Men's Tennis) Babson vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
7:00 pm
(Men's Lacrosse) MIT vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
Thursday, April 28
 
(Baseball) NEWMAC Tournament vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
Saturday, April 30
 
(Baseball) NEWMAC Tournament vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
 
(Men's Tennis) NEWMAC Tournament vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
7:00 pm
(Men's Lacrosse) Wheaton (Mass.) at Mass. Maritime
Tuesday, May 3
3:30 pm
(Baseball) Mass.-Dartmouth vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
Saturday, May 7
 
(Men's Tennis) NEWMAC Tournament vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
 
(Baseball) NEWMAC Tournament vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
Sunday, May 8
 
(Baseball) NEWMAC Tournament vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
 
(Men's Tennis) NEWMAC Tournament vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
 −−   10 50 100 + ++