Sunday, April 23
12:00 pm
(Baseball) Wheaton (Mass.) at MIT, Rescheduled from April 22, Top of 6th
12:00 pm
(Softball) Smith vs. Wheaton (Mass.), Rescheduled from April 21, Final, 3-0
2:00 pm
(Softball) Smith vs. Wheaton (Mass.), Rescheduled from April 21
3:00 pm
(Baseball) Wheaton (Mass.) at MIT, Rescheduled from April 22
Monday, April 24
4:00 pm
(Baseball) MIT vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
Tuesday, April 25
3:30 pm
(Softball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Tufts
4:00 pm
(Baseball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Wesleyan (Conn.)
4:00 pm
(Men's Tennis) Wheaton (Mass.) at Clark University
5:30 pm
(Softball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Tufts
Wednesday, April 26
3:30 pm
(Men's Tennis) Wheaton (Mass.) at Babson
4:00 pm
(Women's Lacrosse) Wheaton (Mass.) at Wellesley
7:00 pm
(Men's Lacrosse) Wheaton (Mass.) at MIT
Thursday, April 27
3:30 pm
(Baseball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Bridgewater St.
Saturday, April 29
 
(Women's Track & Field) NEWMAC Championship, Hosted at MIT, All Day
 
(Men's Track & Field) NEWMAC Championships, Hosted at MIT, All Day
1:00 pm
(Men's Lacrosse) Mass. Maritime vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
Tuesday, May 2
3:30 pm
(Baseball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Mass.-Dartmouth
Wednesday, May 3
7:00 pm
(Baseball) Wheaton (Mass.) at Eastern Conn. St.
Friday, May 5
 
(Women's Track & Field) New England Division III Championship, Hosted at Williams College, All Day
 
(Men's Track & Field) New England Division III Championship, Hosted at Williams College, All Day
Saturday, May 6
 
(Women's Track & Field) New England Division III Championship, Hosted at Williams College, All Day
 
(Men's Track & Field) New England Division III Championship, Hosted at Williams College, All Day
Friday, May 12
 
(Women's Track & Field) Open New England Championship, All Day
 
(Men's Track & Field) Open New England Championship, Hosted at Williams College, All Day
Saturday, May 13
 
(Women's Track & Field) Open New England Championship, Hosted at Williams College, All Day
 
(Men's Track & Field) Open New England Championship, Hosted at Williams College, All Day
Thursday, May 18
 
(Men's Track & Field) Last Chance Qualifier, Hosted at MIT, All Day
 
(Women's Track & Field) Last Chance Qualifier, Hosted at MIT, All Day
Thursday, May 25
 
(Men's Track & Field) NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships, Hosted at Mount Union College, All Day
 
(Women's Track & Field) NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships, Hosted at Mount Union College, All Day
Friday, May 26
 
(Women's Track & Field) NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships, Hosted at Mount Union College, All Day
 
(Men's Track & Field) NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships, Hosted at Mount Union College, All Day
Saturday, May 27
 
(Men's Track & Field) NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships, Hosted at Mount Union College, All Day
 
(Women's Track & Field) NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships, Hosted at Mount Union College, All Day
 −−   10 50 100 + ++