Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Wheaton College
Library and Information Services

LIS Staff Listing


Brian S. Gibson
Senior Systems Administrator
Tel: 508-286-3417
email: bgibson@wheatoncollege.edu
Office:Park Hall B1

Carol J. Specht
Assistant Coordinator
Tel: 508-286-5680
email: specht_carol@wheatoncollege.edu

Cary Gouldin
Humanities Research and Digital Learning Liaison
Tel: 508-286-3924
email: gouldin_cary@wheatoncollege.edu
Office: Wallace Library G35

Christopher S. Larrivey (Chris)
Systems Analyst
Tel: 508-286-3418
email: larrivey_christopher@wheatoncollege.edu
Office:Park Hall B14A

Daniel Becker
Humanities Research and Digital Learning Liaison
Tel: 508-286-5601
email: becker_daniel@wheatoncollege.edu
Office:Wallace Library G34

Deryl J. Freeman
Cataloging Librarian
Tel: 508-286-3716
email: dfreeman@wheatoncollege.edu
Office:Wallace Library

Ellen T. Kane
Director of Media Services
Tel: 508-286-3806
email: ekane@wheatoncollege.edu
Office:Balfour-Hood 309

Garry H. Billingkoff
Media Services Technician
Tel: 508-286-3805
email: gbilling@wheatoncollege.edu
Office:Balfour-Hood 208

Gary G. Ahrendts
Faculty Technology Liaison
Tel: 508-286-3757
email: gahrendt@wheatoncollege.edu
Office:BH 309

Helen-Frances Weldon (Fran)
Tel: 508-286-3836
email: fweldon@wheatonma.edu
Office:Balfour-Hood 131A

Jean Callaghan
Serials/EResources Librarian
Tel: 508-286-3715
email: jcallagh@wheatoncollege.edu
Office:Wallace Library

Jennifer J. Lund (Jenni)
Sr. Faculty Technology Liaison
Tel: 508-286-5441
email: jlund@wheatoncollege.edu
Office:Knapton 009B

Jennifer L. Horton-Robitaille (Jenn)
Sr. Tech. Support Specialist
Tel: 508-286-3725
email: jhorton@wheatoncollege.edu

Jessie M. Durand
Technical Support Specialist
Tel: 508-286-3907
email: durand_jessie@wheatoncollege.edu
Office: Wallace Library G30

Joanne Yauger Amin
Coordinator, Public Services
Tel: 508-286-3735
email: jamin@wheatoncollege.edu
Office:Wallace Library

John Scanlon
Senior Database Administrator, Banner Support
Tel: (508) 286-3407
Office: Park Hall B14A

Jonathan Anderson
Network Administrator, Network Operations
Tel: (508) 286-3404
email: anderson_jonathan@wheatoncollege.edu
Office: Park Hall B14

Joseph LaCascio (Joe)
Director of Administrative Information Services
Tel: 508-286-3405
email: jlacasci@wheatoncollege.edu
Office:Park Hall B-3

Lauren Slingluff
Director of Library Resources
Tel: 508-286-3733
email: slingluff_lauren@wheatoncollege.edu
Office: Wallace Library G22

Leanne M. Wood
Enterprise Applications Administrator, Banner Support
Tel: 508-286-3412
email: lwood@wheatoncollege.edu
Office:Park Hall B11

Lou Taris
Systems Librarian, Curricular Support
Tel: 508-286-3717
email: taris_louis@wheatoncollege.edu
Office: Wallace Library G21

Mark Parlan
Systems Administrator
tel: (508) 286-3409
Office: Park Hall B1

Mary Savolainen
Coordinator of Circulation
Tel: 508-286-3708
email: msavolai@wheatoncollege.edu
Office:Wallace Library

Maryann Geppner
Senior Assistant in Circulation
Tel: 508-286-5643
email: mgeppner@wheatoncollege.edu
Office:Wallace Library

Michael Corrigan (Mike)
Database Administrator
LIS, Administrative Information Services
Tel: 508-286-3419
email: corrigan_michael@wheatoncollege.edu
OfficeL Park Hall B14A

Morgan Holland
Technical Support Specialist
Tel: 508-286-3929
email: mholland@wheatoncollege.edu

Nicholas Rauer
Network Administrator, Voice Operations
LIS, Technology Infrastructure
Tel: (508) 286-3212
email: rauer_nicholas@wheatoncollege.edu
Office: Park Hall B14A

Nora E. Brosseau
Assistant in Circulation
Tel: 508-286-5679
email: brosseau_nora@wheatoncollege.edu
Office:Wallace Library

Peter Kirlew
Instructional Technologist for Learning Systems
and Sciences Library Liaison
Tel: 508-286-3927
email: kirlew_peter@wheatoncollege.edu
Office:Library 106

Regina Hoyt Carvell
Senior Systems Analyst
Tel: 508-286-3408
email: rcarvell@wheatoncollege.edu
Office:Park Hall B2A

Roy Galang
Director, LIS, Technology Infrastructure
Tel: 508-286-3933
Park Hall B8-R

Scott P. Hamlin
Director, Research & Instruction
Tel: 508-286-3767
email: shamlin@wheatoncollege.edu
Office:Library 107

Stephen M. Flint (Steve)
Computer Lab Coordinator
tel:(508) 286-3759
Office:Wallace Library

Susan Graf
Assistant, Serials
Tel: (508) 286-3714
office: Wallace Library

Susan V. Wawrzaszek
Associate Vice President for Library and Information Services
Tel: 508-286-8225
Office: Library 125

Susan (Sue) Ann Morgado
Director of Technology Support
Tel: 508-286-3754
email: smorgado@wheatoncollege.edu
Office:Library G25

Susan Fernandes
Coordinator of Office Services
Tel: 508-286-3832
email: sfernand@wheatoncollege.edu
Office:Balfour-Hood Center 131A

Suzanne J. Abany
Mail Clerk
Tel: 508-286-3824
email: sabany@wheatoncollege.edu
Office:Balfour-Hood Center 130A

Zephorene L. Stickney (Zeph)
College Archivist & Special Collections Curator
Tel: 508-286-3712
email: zstickne@wheatoncollege.edu
Office:Wallace Library

Comments are closed.