Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Wheaton College
Wallace Library


A Special Thank You to LIS Staff

Posted on March 19, 2012

Wheaton’s annual service award ceremony will take place on March 22 at 2:00 PM in the Balfour Hood Atrium. We’d like to take a moment to recognize the following LIS staff members who will be celebrating milestone anniversaries this year at this event. Thanks for all of your years of service!

Five Years:
Nora Brousseau (Circulation)
Roy Galang (Technology Infrastructure)
Christopher Hyde (Visual Resource Center in Research and Instruction)
Carol Specht (Technology Support)
Alexander Taoultsides (Media Services)

Ten Years:
Kimberly Guarino (Interlibrary Loan)
Ellen Kane (Media Services)

Fifteen Years:
Susan Morgado (Technology Support)

Twenty Five Years:
Deryl Freeman (Cataloging)

Forty Years:
Susan Fernandes (Copy Center and Mail Room)


"Thank You" Image licensed under creative commons. Original photograph by flickr user "VistaMommy"

Comments are closed.