Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Wheaton College
Human Resources

Meet our staff

For general Inquiries, call (508) 286-8206 or send email to hr@wheatoncollege.edu.

Deb Eaton
Associate Director

Eaton_Deb@wheatoncollege.edu
(508) 286-3541


Karen Karevicius
Human Resources/Payroll Benefits Assistant

karevicius_karen@wheatoncollege.edu
(508)286-3547


Melody Lothes
Assistant Director HRIS
(HR/Payroll Systems)

lothes_melody@wheatoncollege.edu
(508) 286-3445


Kate Lucas
Assistant Director
Human Resources

lucas_kate@wheatoncollege.edu
(508) 286-3542


Omaira Roy
Assistant Vice President of Human Resources

roy_omaira@wheatoncollege.edu
(508) 286-3544


Leyla Stomberg
Human Resources Assistant

stomberg_leyla@wheatoncollege.edu
(508) 286-3313

Comments are closed.