Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Wheaton College
Human Resources

Holiday and Training Calendar

Monday, February 15, 2016

10:00am to 11:30am

Within Reach/Getting a Head Start
Within Reach will be from 10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., and Getting a Head Start will be from 2 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. Presented by TIAA-CREF.
Mary Lyon Hall, Woolley Room
Contact: Marilyn Wilson

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Yoga: Six Week Session
Presented by YMCA
Balfour-Hood, Dance Studio
Contact: Marilyn Wilson

Monday, February 22, 2016

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Yoga: Six Week Session
Presented by YMCA
Balfour-Hood, Dance Studio
Contact: Marilyn Wilson

Friday, February 26, 2016

12:30pm to 2:00pm

Staff Forum: Supporting International Students
Mary Lyon Hall, Woolley Room
Contact: Marilyn Wilson

Monday, February 29, 2016

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Yoga: Six Week Session
Presented by YMCA
Balfour-Hood, Dance Studio
Contact: Marilyn Wilson

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

[All Day]

Walking Challenge: Five Weeks
Contact: Marilyn Wilson

Monday, March 7, 2016

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Yoga: Six Week Session
Presented by YMCA
Balfour-Hood, Dance Studio
Contact: Marilyn Wilson

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

10:00am to 11:00am

Celebrating 65
Mary Lyon Hall, Woolley Room
Contact: Marilyn Wilson

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

10:00am to 11:00am

Celebrating 65
Mary Lyon Hall, Woolley Room
Contact: Marilyn Wilson

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Women's Health
Balfour-Hood, Lyons Lounge
Contact: Marilyn Wilson

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

2:00pm to 3:30pm

Service Awards
Balfour-Hood, Atrium
Contact: Marilyn Wilson

Thursday, March 24, 2016

10:00am to 11:00am

Celebrating 65
Mary Lyon Hall, Woolley Room
Contact: Marilyn Wilson

Thursday, April 7, 2016

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Food Shopping 101
Presented by Julianne McLaughlin
Emerson Dining Hall, President's Dining Room
Contact: Marilyn Wilson

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

12:30pm to 1:30pm

No Pain No Gain
Presented by Harvard Pilgrim Health Care.
Mary Lyon Hall, Woolley Room
Contact: Marilyn Wilson

Friday, April 29, 2016

12:30pm to 2:00pm

Staff Forum: Supporting Students With Learning Differences
Mary Lyon Hall, Woolley Room
Contact: Marilyn Wilson

Monday, May 2, 2016

10:00am to 11:30am

Performance Discussions for Supervisors
Presented by Cally Ritter from AllOne Health Employee Assistance Program
Mary Lyon Hall, Woolley Room
Contact: Marilyn Wilson

Monday, May 30, 2016

[All Day]

Memorial Day (National Holiday)

Monday, July 4, 2016

[All Day]

Independence Day (National Holiday)

Monday, September 5, 2016

[All Day]

Labor Day (National Holiday)

Friday, November 25, 2016

[All Day]

College Holiday

Comments are closed.