Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Wheaton College
Hispanic Studies


Awards Ceremony and Honor Society

Every year, the faculty of the Department nominates and selects the best students of each level to be recognized in our end of year award ceremony. In addition, the Spanish Honor Society inducts its new members among the graduating seniors with a GPA in the major of 3.0 or higher.

Award for excellence in Hispanic Studies 2010-2011

Alex Butcher
Tri Nguyen
Allison Wittich
Sara Franke
Matthew McVety
Christine Dyster
Ha Sung Kim

Anne Maraike Crom

Jose Rosales

David Longley

2010-2011 Awards.

Devon Soucier
Sarah L. Crom
Julia Jenning
Emma MacMullen
Jade Lily Ormrod-Leven
Daniela Alves
Nina Sasser

Erin Girouard

Deisi Cuate





Lindsay Koso

Petra Solarik
Haley Fisher
Nicolle Moore
Leslie Gould
Sonrisa O'Toole

Magda Izaguirre

Geovanny Reyes

Alicia Alvarez



Comments are closed.