Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Wheaton College
Career Mentoring Workshop


CaMeW faculty announced

Posted on June 20, 2012

We are thrilled to welcome a diverse group of faculty to campus for CaMeW 2012, June 25-27, 2012.  In addition to our keynote speaker Suzanne Weekes of WPI, we have the following faculty participating:

  • Rachelle DeCoste (director), Wheaton College
  • Sarah Ann Stewart Fleming (co-director), Belmont University
  • Sarah Frick, Furman University
  • Laura Hall-Seelig (past CaMeW participant), Merrimack University
  • Reva Kasman, Salem State University
  • Lakeshia Legette Jones, Johnson C. Smith University/University of Arkansas at Little Rock
  • Rochelle Leibowitz, Wheaton College
  • Maura Mast, University of Massachusetts, Boston
  • Tommy Ratliff, Wheaton College
  • Margaret Robinson, Mt. Holyoke College
  • Dana Rowland, Merrimack University
  • Jessica Sidman, Mt. Holyoke University

Comments are closed.