Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Wheaton College



Betsey Dexter DyerBetsey Dexter Dyer
Professor of Biology

Michael KahnMichael Kahn
Professor of Mathematics

Mark D. LeBlancMark D. LeBlanc
Professor of Computer Science
Co-Chair, Department of Math and Computer Science

Rochelle (Shelly) LeibowitzRochelle (Shelly) Leibowitz
Professor of Mathematics

S. Shawn McCaffertyS. Shawn McCafferty
Associate Professor of Biology
Chair, Biology Daprtment

Robert L. MorrisRobert L. Morris
Professor of Biology
William & Elsie Prentice Professorship (2015-2020)

Elita Pastra-LandisElita Pastra-Landis
Professor of Chemistry

Comments are closed.