Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Wheaton College
The Arts

Arts Calendar

Thursday, August 31, 2017

5:00pm

Music Meet and Greet
Watson Fine Arts, Haas Concourse & Lobby
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

5:00pm

Theatre & Dance meet & greet
Watson Fine Arts, Experimental Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Friday, September 1, 2017

2:00pm to 5:00pm

Mainstage Auditions
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Drawn Threads/Graft
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Dance Company Auditions
Balfour-Hood, Dance Studio
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Thursday, September 7, 2017

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Drawn Threads/Graft
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

5:30pm to 8:30pm

Gallery Opening Reception: Drawn Threads/Graft
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: jessica Kuszaj

Monday, September 11, 2017

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Drawn Threads/Graft
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

7:30pm to 9:30pm

Faculty Recital
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Thursday, September 14, 2017

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Drawn Threads/Graft
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Monday, September 18, 2017

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Drawn Threads/Graft
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Thursday, September 21, 2017

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Drawn Threads/Graft
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Monday, September 25, 2017

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Drawn Threads/Graft
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Thursday, September 28, 2017

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Drawn Threads/Graft
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Monday, October 2, 2017

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Drawn Threads/Graft
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Thursday, October 5, 2017

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Drawn Threads/Graft
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Monday, October 9, 2017

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Drawn Threads/Graft
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Thursday, October 12, 2017

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Drawn Threads/Graft
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

8:00pm to 10:00pm

Loser Concert
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Monday, October 16, 2017

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Drawn Threads/Graft
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Thursday, October 19, 2017

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Drawn Threads/Graft
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Friday, October 27, 2017

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Upheaval/Popinchalk
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Monday, October 30, 2017

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Upheaval/Popinchalk
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Thursday, November 2, 2017

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Upheaval/Popinchalk
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

5:30pm to 8:30pm

Gallery Opening : Upheaval/Popinchalk
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Monday, November 6, 2017

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Upheaval/Popinchalk
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Thursday, November 9, 2017

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Upheaval/Popinchalk
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

8:00pm

Mainstage Production
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Friday, November 10, 2017

7:30pm

Mainstage Production
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Saturday, November 11, 2017

7:30pm

Mainstage Production
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Monday, November 13, 2017

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Upheaval/Popinchalk
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

5:00pm

Student Recitals
Mary Lyon Hall, Woolley Room
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Thursday, November 16, 2017

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Upheaval/Popinchalk
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

8:00pm

Mainstage Production
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Friday, November 17, 2017

7:30pm

Mainstage Production
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Saturday, November 18, 2017

7:30pm

Mainstage Production
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Monday, November 20, 2017

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Upheaval/Popinchalk
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Thursday, November 23, 2017

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Upheaval/Popinchalk
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Monday, November 27, 2017

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Upheaval/Popinchalk
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

6:00pm to 10:00pm

World Music Ensemble
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Thursday, November 30, 2017

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Upheaval/Popinchalk
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Friday, December 1, 2017

7:30pm to 9:30pm

Wind Symphony Performance
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Sunday, December 3, 2017

7:30pm to 9:30pm

Vespers
Cole Memorial Chapel
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Monday, December 4, 2017

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Upheaval/Popinchalk
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

5:00pm to 7:00pm

Student Recitals
Cole Memorial Chapel
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

8:00pm

Phat Police
Emerson Dining Hall
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

8:00pm to 10:00pm

Jazz Band
Watson Fine Arts, Experimental Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Thursday, December 7, 2017

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Upheaval/Popinchalk
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

7:30pm

Dance Company Performance
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Friday, December 8, 2017

7:30pm

Dance Company Performance
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Saturday, December 9, 2017

7:30pm

Dance Company Performance
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Sunday, December 10, 2017

3:00pm

GWSO
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Monday, December 11, 2017

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Upheaval/Popinchalk
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Thursday, December 14, 2017

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Upheaval/Popinchalk
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Monday, January 22, 2018

12:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: On & work/play
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Thursday, January 25, 2018

12:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: On & work/play
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

5:30pm to 8:30pm

Gallery Opening : on & work/play
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Friday, January 26, 2018

2:00pm to 5:00pm

Mainstage Auditions
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Monday, January 29, 2018

12:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: On & work/play
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

5:00pm

Dance Company Auditions
Balfour-Hood, Dance Studio
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Thursday, February 1, 2018

12:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: On & work/play
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Monday, February 5, 2018

12:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: On & work/play
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Thursday, February 8, 2018

12:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: On & work/play
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Monday, February 12, 2018

12:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: On & work/play
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Thursday, February 15, 2018

12:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: On & work/play
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

7:30pm to 9:30pm

Student Dance Performance
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Friday, February 16, 2018

7:30pm to 9:30pm

Student Dance Performance
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Saturday, February 17, 2018

7:30pm to 9:30pm

Student Dance Performance
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Sunday, February 18, 2018

12:00pm

Student Dance Performance
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

4:00pm

Student Dance Performance
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Monday, February 19, 2018

12:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: On & work/play
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

7:30pm to 9:30pm

Guy Urban, Piano
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Thursday, February 22, 2018

12:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: On & work/play
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

7:30pm to 9:30pm

Guy Urban, Piano (Snow date)
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Thursday, March 1, 2018

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Working Objects
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

5:30pm to 8:30pm

Gallery Opening Reception: Working Objects
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Monday, March 5, 2018

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Working Objects
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Thursday, March 8, 2018

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Working Objects
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Monday, March 12, 2018

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Working Objects
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Thursday, March 15, 2018

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Working Objects
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Monday, March 19, 2018

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Working Objects
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Thursday, March 22, 2018

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Working Objects
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Friday, March 23, 2018

7:30pm

Faculty Recital: Bill MacPherson, Organist
Cole Memorial Chapel
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Monday, March 26, 2018

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Working Objects
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Thursday, March 29, 2018

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Working Objects
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Monday, April 2, 2018

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Working Objects
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Thursday, April 5, 2018

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Working Objects
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

5:00pm

Mainstage Production
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Friday, April 6, 2018

7:30pm

Mainstage Production
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Saturday, April 7, 2018

7:30pm

Mainstage Production
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Monday, April 9, 2018

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Working Objects
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Thursday, April 12, 2018

12:30pm to 4:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Working Objects
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

5:00pm

Mainstage Production
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Friday, April 13, 2018

7:30pm

Mainstage Production
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Saturday, April 14, 2018

7:30pm

Mainstage Production
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

5:00pm

Student Recitals
Mary Lyon Hall, Woolley Room
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Thursday, April 19, 2018

5:00pm

Senior Readings
Mary Lyon Hall, Woolley Room
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

5:30pm to 8:30pm

Gallery Opening: Senior Exhibition
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Saturday, April 21, 2018

7:30pm

Ten Minute Play Festival
Watson Fine Arts, Experimental Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Sunday, April 22, 2018

4:00pm

World Music Ensemble
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Thursday, April 26, 2018

7:30pm

Wind Symphony Performance
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Sunday, April 29, 2018

7:30pm to 9:30pm

Choral and Chamber Singers
Cole Memorial Chapel
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Monday, April 30, 2018

5:30pm to 8:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Senior Exhibition
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

5:00pm

Student Recitals
Cole Memorial Chapel
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

8:00pm to 10:00pm

Phat Police
Emerson Dining Hall
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

8:00pm to 10:00pm

Jazz Band
Watson Fine Arts, Experimental Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Thursday, May 3, 2018

5:30pm to 8:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Senior Exhibition
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

7:30pm

Dance Company Performance
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Friday, May 4, 2018

7:30pm

Dance Company Performance
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Saturday, May 5, 2018

7:30pm

Dance Company Performance
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Sunday, May 6, 2018

3:00pm

GWSO
Watson Fine Arts, Weber Theatre
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Monday, May 7, 2018

5:30pm to 8:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Senior Exhibition
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Thursday, May 10, 2018

5:30pm to 8:30pm

Gallery Exhibition: Senior Exhibition
Watson Fine Arts, Beard and Weil Galleries
Contact: Jessica Kuszaj

Comments are closed.