Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Wheaton College


Alumnae/i Board of Directors

The Alumnae/i Board of Directors provides the volunteer leadership and direction for all Association activities. To send a message to any one of the following members please email your correspondence to alumnaei@wheatoncollege.edu.



Jane Martin '74, P'11
Arlington, VA

Chair of Recognition - Interim
Maxine Phillips Blackman '74
Baltimore, MD

Chair of Recognition- Elect
James Eberhart '03
Phippsburg, ME

Vice President of Strategic Planning & Governance
Deirdre Briggs Phillips '78
Waban, MA



Kenneth Babby '02
Akron, OH

Amanda Gray Idema '97
Lansing, MI

Kerin Stackpole '84
Shelburne, VT

Mary "Polly" Bartlett Bryson '79
Cambridge, MA

Chris Paquet '03
New York City, NY

Makiyah Moody '00 - Elect
New Orleans, LA



National Wheaton Fund Co-Chair
Sally Willis Bancroft '66
Cumberland, ME

National Wheaton Fund Co-Chair
Scott St. Onge '99
Washington, DC

National Wheaton Fund Co-Chair-Elect
Elena Wong '07
San Francisco

Nominating Committee Chair
David R. Kromm '97, S'95
New York, NY

Nominating Committee Chair- Elect
Kathryn "Katie" Leiby Schneider '06
Jersey City, NJ

National Reunion Chair
Becky Hale '99
Washington, DC

National Reunion Chair-Elect
Stephen Larkin '92
New York, NY

National Regional Chair
Sarah Lenes '05
South Burlington, VT

National Class Officer Chair
Patricia "Patty" Landry '01
New York, NY

Student Alumnae/i Activities Co-Chair
Emily Firment '11
Boston, MA

Student Alumnae/i Activities Co-Chair
Amy Dumont '09
Boston, MA

Director of Outreach
Melissa Grove '07
Wellesley, MA

Director of Communications - Elect
Molly Galler '06
Watertown, MA


Comments are closed.