Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Wheaton College


Alumnae/i Board of Directors

The Alumnae/i Board of Directors provides the volunteer leadership and direction for all Association activities. Learn more about our current activities here. To send a message to any one of the following members please email your correspondence to alumnaei@wheatoncollege.edu.

Alumnae/i Board of Directors 2012-2013

Jane Martin '74, P'11
Arlington, VA

Chair of Recognition - Interim
Maxine Phillips Blackman '74
Baltimore, MD

Vice President of Strategic Planning & Governance
Deirdre Briggs Phillips '78
Waban, MA

Alumnae/i Trustees
Kenneth Babby '02
Akron, OH

Amanda Gray Idema '97
Lansing, MI

Kerin Stackpole '84
Shelburne, VT

Mary "Polly" Bartlett Bryson '79
Cambridge, MA

Designated Directors

National Wheaton Fund Co-Chair
Sally Willis Bancroft '66
Cumberland, ME

National Wheaton Fund Co-Chair
Scott St. Onge '99
Washington, DC

Nominating Committee Chair
David R. Kromm '97, S'95
New York, NY


National Reunion Chair
Becky Hale '99
Washington, DC

National Regional Chair
Sarah Lenes '05
South Burlington, VT

National Class Officer Chair
Patty Landry '01
New York, NY

Student Alumnae/i Activities Co-Chair
Emily Firment '11
Boston, MA

Student Alumnae/i Activities Co-Chair
Amy Dumont '09
Boston, MA

Director of Outreach
Melissa Grove '07
Wellesley, MA



Comments are closed.