Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Wheaton College
Academic Planning Guide


Divisional Requirements

During your four years at Wheaton, you must take at least one course in each of three divisions: arts and humanities, natural sciences, and social sciences. These courses can be satisfied through Foundations, Connections, major, optional minor or elective courses.

The Divisional Requirements must be completed in residence at Wheaton.

Comments are closed.