Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Wheaton College
Mathematics and Computer Science




Bill Goldbloom BlochBill Goldbloom Bloch
Professor of Mathematics

Rachelle C. DeCosteRachelle C. DeCoste
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Daniel Herr
Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Michael KahnMichael Kahn
Professor of Mathematics and Director of Quantitative Analysis

Rochelle (Shelly) LeibowitzRochelle (Shelly) Leibowitz
Professor of Mathematics

Tommy RatliffTommy Ratliff
Professor of Mathematics
Chair, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

Janice SklenskyJanice Sklensky
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Norman JohnsonNorman Johnson
Professor of Mathematics, Emeritus 


Computer Science

Tom ArmstrongTom Armstrong
Associate Professor of Computer Science

Martin Gagne
Visiting Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Michael B. GousieMichael B. Gousie
Professor of Computer Science
Computer Science Coordinator

Mark D. LeBlancMark D. LeBlanc
Professor of Computer Science, Meneely Chair (2010-2015)

Comments are closed.