Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Wheaton College

Alumnae/i

Meet our staff

Becky Ebeling

Senior Associate Director, Alumnae/i Relations
Contact for classes 1966 - 1990
508-286-3557
ebeling_becky@wheatoncollege.edu


Marco Barbone '09

Assistant Director, Alumnae/i Relations
Contact for classes 1965 and earlier
508-286-3382
barbone_marco@wheatoncollege.edu


Patricia Rezendes 

Assistant Director, Alumnae/i Relations
Contact for classes 1991 - 2005
508-286-3426
rezendes_patricia@wheatoncollege.edu


Hillary Shusterman '14

Coordinator for Alumnae/i Relations
Contact for classes 2006 - 2015
508-286-3555
shusterman_hillary@wheatoncollege.edu


Anice Barbosa

Coordinator for Alumnae/i Communications
508-286-3392
barbosa_anice@wheatoncollege.edu


Debby Karol

Administrative Assistant, Alumnae/i Relations
508-286-3422
dkarol@wheatoncollege.edu


Amy-Lynn Boucher

Administrative Assistant, Alumnae/i Relations
508-286-3421
boucher_amy-lynn@wheatoncollege.edu

 

 

Comments are closed.